moksha89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: inlieu

He said he feels very proud when people comment that he's hot... Kya banda hai, yaar! 🤣

🤣 Jeez, what a personality combo. ... shy and bold 😆

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moksha89

🤣 Jeez, what a personality combo. ... shy and bold 😆

What I love about him is that he is shy, humble, but also very confident about himself, be it looks or talent. Rare to find that and I love it.

I am glad he doesn't boast about himself but that he takes credit for his hard work and pushes himself to do better and better on screen.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Chris..today u didn't give ur analysis🤔..y😊..I was waiting for ur post😎

christobelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

Chris..today u didn't give ur analysis🤔..y😊..I was waiting for ur post😎

Will give it by evening!!

Hoping that this will bring people to watch more on TV!!

But i m disappointed that many ppl have uploaded videos on sns

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: christobelle

Yeah, I refrained from analyzing the episode or writing too much about the scene. Kya kar sakte hain... Can we ask the PH to request everyone to at least wait a few hours before posting this? Or maybe Sai can appeal?

christobelle thumbnail

Yeah, I refrained from analyzing the episode or writing too much about the scene. Kya kar sakte hain... Can we ask the PH to request everyone to at least wait a few hours before posting this? Or maybe Sai can appeal?

It will be just a waste coz it is upload by handlers who upload every shows videos not only us.

Just for increasing their views !!

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: christobelle

Yaa...people don't care at all..was talking same to Rosh..

Already half epi portion is there on Instagram

christobelle thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Yaa...people don't care at all..was talking same to Rosh..

Already half epi portion is there on Instagram

Its just a waste . The handlers upload every show. So they aren't even show fans. They don't care for the show .. i m disappointed.

I just want better TRPs for the show. I want to enjoy this show for a long run.

moksha89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

What I love about him is that he is shy, humble, but also very confident about himself, be it looks or talent. Rare to find that and I love it.

I am glad he doesn't boast about himself but that he takes credit for his hard work and pushes himself to do better and better on screen.

@bold, I really like that about him and all other people with this trait. Can’t speak on behalf of others, but I feel like we all need that type of energy in our lives. Personally, I rarely sit and think about what I’ve accomplished and just jump to the next goal. I’ve also started trying to acknowledge a compliment bc it occurred to me one day, “why deflect? It’s not a bad thing to be proud of something” Most times, I still laugh off or try to minimize any type of appreciation but still - I hope to be that self-confident

Edited by moksha89 - 4 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: moksha89

@bold, I really like that about him and all other people with this trait. Can’t speak on behalf of others, but I feel like we all need that type of energy in our lives. Personally, I rarely sit and think about what I’ve accomplished and just jump to the next goal. I’ve also started trying to acknowledge a compliment bc it occurred to me one day, “why deflect? It’s not a bad thing to be proud of something” Most times, I still laugh off or try to minimize any type of appreciation but still - I hope to that self-confident

In these times, it's important to highlight your work. I don't mean being obnoxious or showing off, but showing people what you're capable of. Just the way things work, especially professionally. Sai is also playing the long game, he wants to make it big, so is using all this hype to market himself in a good way for more projects. The guy deserves it.