anamika365 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Took out my laptop to reply to this.....can't type as well on my phone :-)

Anokhi lived up to that brilliant student tag and debate winner trophy! She didn't just buy into Shagun's image of Shaurya. She knows her PS. Whatever MCP level thoughts he has(which she personally experienced in that library), he's not that person with her. She knows the person she loves and the one that loves her. I loved her confidence that she was loved by him. Trust maybe something they still have to work on, but at least now, she believes in the love!!!

I loved the way Aastha dished it out to Devi!! She called her out on not loving Shaurya, and even using him to keep her place in the family. I FREAKING LOVED IT!! We've all been saying it and Aastha was the audience!!

Aastha looked disappointed in Shaan too. He continues to not have a spine in front of his family. He continues to care more about keeping the peace than standing up for Aastha(or even Shaurya).

Eww to Tej's mera bacha comment....it was soooo insincere.....He's just downright rotten! Both him and Devi play the victim card so well! I can't really decide who's more evil - pati or patni.

Precap was lovely and I'm sooooo happy too that he woke up and knew Anokhi visited him and his reaction was to visit her too....I love the way that man loves his woman!!!

So this plot hole keeps being brought up due to their formal engagement. The show started with an engagement function, but they were engaged before that(at least informally). Even Shaurya has admitted that she was his mangetar. I think we're nitpicking with this. They knew each other in college....dated for 2 years before getting engaged(remember how he and her already had a deal on what type of wife he wanted)....after a 6 month engagement, they were going to have a function(maybe waiting for the school year to end??)....and that's where the 2.5 years comes in!

I have been typing on my laptop, totally understand this 🤗

Yess!! Anokhi's confidence was everything to me today!! The way she looked at him with soft eyes even during the not-so-pleasant conversation with Shagun showed how much love she had for him. She is very very aware of his love. i am so glad she said i love you as much as you love me!! gurllll. Shagun will never be able to see his determined and passionately-in-love side of him because he is a totally different person with Anokhi. and so anokhi's sentence - ye aapka sach hai, ye mera - is extremely true!!

Aastha was on fire. the woman is delivering excellent insults to devi, giving her a reality check that no one in sab household can give her. Shaan needs to support her or else he will repeating the same mistakes that he made in the past. there wont be a redemption for his character then. but i am forgiving today's scene since it was his first scene. still hopeful for the next few epis. I feel Shastha shoudl also have a convo after that scene, dont know if they will show it tomorrow or not.

Rotten - TejVi - couldnt have said it better

also about the precap - couldnt have said it better smiley42smiley41smiley42smiley41smiley42smiley41 i am soo happy looking at him, awake and conscious and those beautiful pained eyes 😭

yeah tbh i think Shaurya may have proposed to Shagun at some point, they definitely discussed marriage and at the beginning of the show it was probably just the ceremony happening for the family... but i just need a reason to bash Shagun 🤣🤣

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hahha....you would notice the colors....I was all in the emotions that I did not get to fully appreciate the fashion....I'm not an eagle eyed viewer.

So Friday........Shaurya wakes up......Devi says, we were the only ones here....Aastha will negate this.....Shaurya will try to leave......open the door, Anokhi is there, episode ends!

Shaurya should just hug Nikki seeing her at his doorstep and sab will get heart attack lol

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

Shaurya should just hug Nikki seeing her at his doorstep and sab will get heart attack lol

But the audience will get the hug they've been begging for!!!

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I think we also pay close attention and want everything to make sense. But the writers play loosey goosey with timelines all the time. I'm still trying to figure out their ages........then gave up!

I know and I don't even consider them to remember everything but its like they forgot opening of their show with engagement dialogue.

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

OOO what is she wearing....I'm really liking her Goa outfits!!

Also, what was she doing?? selfies??

SHe is still wearing the outfit worn in the precap !😔

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: md410

Yeah right but jugni samjhaayegi na.

Remember hostel scenario. When he was like do not want you to get in trouble or ACP bol dega library mein tha. Ab jab whole family opposition mein hai. He will take care.

Uska gussa ACP ko dekh ke bhadkakta hai

@bold- Ek he solution.. Mandir mai shaadi karke aa jao.. 🤣

@italics- Wo to hoga he.. Shauhir ka pyaar tashan waala hai.. ☺️

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunshine890

I think thats quite possible..she might be talking about the time when Shaurya proposed her.

Yes and now what can be done we have to adjust with this time frame.

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Hahha....you would notice the colors....I was all in the emotions that I did not get to fully appreciate the fashion....I'm not an eagle eyed viewer.

So Friday........Shaurya wakes up......Devi says, we were the only ones here....Aastha will negate this.....Shaurya will try to leave......open the door, Anokhi is there, episode ends!

@bold- Ye sach ho jaaye..