DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: notaquitter

https://twitter.com/SarahBethSmoak/status/1387376286113288195?s=20

apparently someone called Virat a disgusting character for what he did to Pakhi and someone shared it in her stories 😂😂

🤣🤣🤣

I can only laugh.......IG is one strange place 🤣

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

apparently someone called Virat a disgusting character for what he did to Pakhi and someone shared it in her stories 😂😂

waah kya baat hai!!! i mean slow claps!!! did she not read the post though 😆

maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

they are more ppl were like u r an awesome actress and way more made her queen 😝😝

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

waah kya baat hai!!! i mean slow claps!!! did she not read the post though 😆

i doubt she even reads it, she shares some 20 fan messages everyday and during this particular scense she actually shared some 40.

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

i doubt she even reads it, she shares some 20 fan messages everyday and during this particular scense she actually shared some 40.

ya yesterday!! every second there was a new story... i was like what is she doing!! jitne praise mile sabh share kardiye 🤣

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maahi11

they are more ppl were like u r an awesome actress and way more made her queen 😝😝

I am fine with this. Different perspectives but I am judging definitely if they BLINDLY support Pakhi the character 😂

maahi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

ya yesterday!! every second there was a new story... i was like what is she doing!! jitne praise mile sabh share kardiye 🤣

She does it daily it gives her boast

There was one in which it written that time to face the heart break a girl who gave everything to him the one who is not worth will never understand the value of Pakhi 😝😝😝

maahi11 thumbnail

I am fine with this. Different perspectives but I am judging definitely if they BLINDLY support Pakhi the character 😂

they are I guess most of them are praising since they know her habit of posting, most of them are posting so she post them foe them it’s pr of their insta page

FUITV thumbnail

She does it daily it gives her boast

There was one in which it written that time to face the heart break a girl who gave everything to him the one who is not worth will never understand the value of Pakhi 😝😝😝

Everything to him by blindly marrying his brother and blocking his number when he didn’t recognise her voice for the first time. Sure, yeah then.

FUITV thumbnail

they are I guess most of them are praising since they know her habit of posting, most of them are posting so she post them foe them it’s pr of their insta page

If that’s the case, I hope she knows the difference between blind support vs genuine feedback. But I guess it doesn’t matter, as long it’s a praise