sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR_19

Shaurya was so vulnerable today even at infront of reema he just wanted a chance to talk to anokhi...he was like reema tum jo bologe wohi karunga.

I felt like crying....How he used to be at SIAC.,Noboday dared to question him ....Today he was litterally begging infront if Reema 😭

Edited by sunshine890 - 4 years ago
Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Avichi_preeran

Why was he not being the usual Shaurya Sabharwal today? Like the angsty one, he tried to tell Devi though but he like other times could have shouted that there is a confusion, I don't want to get engaged to Shagun etc etc. Was he broken, or he did not.want to make a joke of his family in.public?

I think he was too shocked out off all,its like everything turned upside down in mere seconds for him and he doesn't know his badi maa is evil and targetting Anokhi intentionally so he maybe avoided to confront her in public to avoid any kind of tamasha but he is very clear with his words to her i n private and I don't feel he is atleast until now going to get engaged to Shagun,he was very clear that he loves someone else and doesn't care whether shagun loves him or not.

And also he was worried about Anokhi going away from him after what all happened,I think if badi maa once again pulled this stunt he will snap and if he will not I will feel disappointment becoz today he wasvery clear with her.

sunshine890 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepshiii

I agree. It just slips sometimes from my mind😆 We do have this discussion always happening about Shaurya and the layers of his character. I agree he feels everything intensely and hence, he behaves the way he does. After all he’s a human too just like all of us😊

But today he was so vulnerable. Wish he had someonrme there with whom he could share his pain .

He was so full and everyone was just putting blames on him be it his family or the love of his life.

He just saw his love going away from him ...kahin to nikalna tha itna sab kuch jo uske andar bhara tha so just took his jeep and tried to leave everything behind ...

Thats how he is, his brain cells go on pause mode in anger...

Nephy1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepshiii

Past surely plays a vital role in our present behaviour. He has a lot of bottling up done inside him since childhood. He isn’t what he pretends to be. He’s broken and Anokhi had become his cure. She was unknowingly healing him. Also, had he let himself feel the pain and had Shaan supported him instead of sinking in his own misery, this Shaurya Sabherwal wouldn’t have happened.

Anyhow, I’m excited to watch how things turn. I wanted Aastha to come back and now that she’s back, the story would spice up for the good. Devi’s gonna have a tough time😈

Yess Anokhi turn out to be someone who could save him from this nature of his,in same way as he can be her protector in this cruel world.

She needs someone to love her out of world,he needs someone to bring calmness in his life.

And yess I was very sad watching episode but I will never forget how Devi kept chanting shaurya shaurya and he left,her scare was on her face,she played a very wrong move in her desperation and now I am waiting for Aastha.😈

Nephy1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine890

I felt like crying....How he used to be at SIAC.,Noboday dared to question him ....Today he was litterally begging infront if Reema 😭

Yess yaar and his attempts to talk to her....Anokhi was surrounded by people who loves her at that time but he was alone.

sunshine890 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NG456

Yess yaar and his attempts to talk to her....Anokhi was surrounded by people who loves her at that time but he was alone.

Also i think Ahir being Anokhi 's guard bothered him a lot....

mamta22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Today I like the way anokhi handled the situation infront of whole family. Devi sabrawal who tried to break her failed miserably at that point. Then comes throwing all her accessories running on the road. It was really well executed. Then her confrontation with shaurya. She has full right to ask those questions. Here she acts like her own age girl. If she would have been at the age of kanchan or shagun then I would have said that instead of ignoring shaurya she should have listen and had a talk with him. But here reaction from a 20 year old girl is okay.

deepshiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunshine890

But today he was so vulnerable. Wish he had someonrme there with whom he could share his pain .

He was so full and everyone was just putting blames on him be it his family or the love of his life.

He just saw his love going away from him ...kahin to nikalna tha itna sab kuch jo uske andar bhara tha so just took his jeep and tried to leave everything behind ...

Thats how he is, his brain cells go on pause mode in anger...

The pain in his eyes was speaking volumes. Especially when BM was manipulating him, his blood shot eyes weren’t something I could ignore. At that time I felt he wanted to cry out very loud, shout and do anything and everything but just turn back time and pause it to the good moments he had before everything came downhill.

I felt extremely bad for Shaurya, no matter what. His pain was unbearable even more so because he didn’t have anyone by his side. Everyone was against him. Everyone felt he broke their trust. But what about this guy. Did anyone even for once care for him?😭

I understand Anokhi was in pain and heartbroken but she still had people by her side but Shaurya?🥺 The moment pain becomes anger, the mind stops and you end up doing anything and everything to ease out and stop yourself from feeling it. That’s what Shaurya is gonna do.

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tashaf_arshi

Kya hai?? open nahi ho raha..

Tom and jerry reels hai shakhi pe its hilarious

deepshiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NG456

Yess Anokhi turn out to be someone who could save him from this nature of his,in same way as he can be her protector in this cruel world.

She needs someone to love her out of world,he needs someone to bring calmness in his life.

And yess I was very sad watching episode but I will never forget how Devi kept chanting shaurya shaurya and he left,her scare was on her face,she played a very wrong move in her desperation and now I am waiting for Aastha.😈

She’s been trapped badly in her own game. Shaurya is very ardent about his stance. He won’t let anyone come in between and play their cards and pull him away from Anokhi. His entire existence is Anokhi and he’d go crazy and not spare anyone. Also, ShaStha are the additional support to him in this time. They’ll make sure history doesn’t repeat and Shaurya suffers because of BM and her controlling games.