First I'm thinking about it nominated myself or not but after thinking more I nominate myself
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
HIT AND MISS 11.11
My stories index
First I'm thinking about it nominated myself or not but after thinking more I nominate myself
I nominate myself as well🤪 don't know whether it is brave or stupid move though😆
Originally posted by: reel_real
I nominate myself as well🤪 don't know whether it is brave or stupid move though😆
Both 😆
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Season 3 #Episode 2 is OUT!!
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/5201575/jbotw-season-3-episode-2
Go and find out who's the Jalebi Bai this week
Have fun grilling her
The second episode of Jalebi Bai of the Week Season 3 ended few days back,
And we are back to hunting for our next prey 😛.
Want to take a sweet revenge from someone??
Go ahead and nominate your friend NOW! 🤣
Wow So finally we are ready for next jalebi bai week😉
I am nominating reel_real
I saw that she already nominated herself. so lets give a chance to her😆
This thread sounds so cool 😂😎😎😎
Originally posted by: Abhavi0821
This thread sounds so cool 😂😎😎😎
So will you nominate yourself or shall we do the honors? 🤣
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
So will you nominate yourself or shall we do the honors? 🤣
Hahahah,
I”ll self nominate myself.🤣🤣
Bring it on 😎
Good. So we have one more jalebi in queue. 😉
OMG I remember the OG jalebi bai of the week! As someone who popped back in two days ago, I nominate myself for this 😆
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...