Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I don't think so. Pooja doesn't hang with them much usually

might be after goa trip😆

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

There is song called Gucci Gang. I saw them often playing it on their group pic.

IDK why & how the group was named tho

Zee must've given😳

Cantabil se shopping to Gucci kya cheez😆

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Episode 12 of S9MK and OH MY GOD I LOVE ALIYA!

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

his expression looks like his thing wont even work 😆

that song is pure comedy now. desi ruined it for me

Read the comments...pure gold😆

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

Sriti mixes the most with these guys. Never I have seen her roam with other cast of KKB...apart from arjit and that 4ru

DKB won't join since Duckie Ashleesha coulnd't make it to the cut😆

@bold ye kaun. really i never followed this show before DP. how was sriti's vibes with pehli peedi. i know papaji is reserved but what about others. Prachi ki maasi is tho big fond of her other maasi and dinosaur babay aunty.

@bold i guess someone prohibited

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

Don't think so..lower than KKB. Most of the colors show are not getting trps..that channel deserves it. They spoilt Beinteha, Bepanha, Bepanha pyar also😆

I don’t like colors either

Haven’t watched bepanha pyar but agree with the other 2. The couples were great but shows were ruined

I remember watching a show swabhiman which they abruptly ended too

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

she was so bloody embarrassing in that aryan ka prank video. Mugdha and him were literally avoiding her.

And thats why I don't think KK calling her C and that vlog being published online is anything wrong😊

Izzat kamaya jata hai. Mithai nehi hai jo sab mein equally batega.

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

@bold ye kaun. really i never followed this show before DP. how was sriti's vibes with pehli peedi. i know papaji is reserved but what about others. Prachi ki maasi is tho big fond of her other maasi and dinosaur babay aunty.

@bold i guess someone prohibited

If u see Sriti doesn't post about or with them...they throw themselves on her.

I barely followed sriti last year so even idk pehle peedi guys... arjit and 4ru [thats her insta id} were in many throwback stories and videos

I guess all of them mixed with ash? so the only one left to revolt is appy,,,they dont have pics together also😆

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kutti_mohabbat

Episode 12 of S9MK and OH MY GOD I LOVE ALIYA!

Omg another S9MK fan 🥳

Join the club

Pre leap episodes were great

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

You know along with Pranbir gifs I make Aryan reaction gifs too😆

You can find in ZeeKrishDha/ArPranbir/Zeeshan Khan hashtag in gif bar of SM😃