1195419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi

Months ago ,back when this maal thing erupted I saw these captions on the ticker tape while changing channels " Deepika #Maal " or Navika Kumar groaning " D'ppppikka Maal hai Kya ?!" And I was like "Omg are people really using this kind of language on national TV ,calling actresses Maal the way guys who huddle around their motorcycles talk ?"

OMFGGG!!!!!! that moment was like totally hysterical https://i.ibb.co/YXBnPdb/lmao.gifhttps://i.ibb.co/YXBnPdb/lmao.gifhttps://i.ibb.co/YXBnPdb/lmao.gif Completely iconic LMFAO!!!! https://i.ibb.co/r56vCT6/1536259088-4089-smiley.gifhttps://i.ibb.co/r56vCT6/1536259088-4089-smiley.gifhttps://i.ibb.co/r56vCT6/1536259088-4089-smiley.gifhttps://i.ibb.co/r56vCT6/1536259088-4089-smiley.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5G_SV8RpzXo

you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I watched the triumphant celebrations during JNU,maal gang drama,5 cr Pakistani bribe,cleavage controversy,My choice with great amusement.

I was worried though when DP lashed out in print against BW media's blue eyed casanova..Vivek Bberoi was still fresh in my mind.Today blue eyed boy is all but finished.

There will be more to send members scurrying around frantically..hard at work.

So it goes on..

Edited by you2 - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: you2

I watched the triumphant celebrations during JNU,maal gang drama,5 cr Pakistani bribe,cleavage controversy,My choice with great amusement.

I was worried though whenDP lashed out in print against BW media's blue eyed casanova.Vivek oberoi was seill fresh in my mind.Today blue eyed boy is all but finished.

There will be more to send members scurrying around frantically..hard at work.

So it goes on..

Barely...😆 You ji...still living in Deepu's past glory kya?? woh din hawa hawai ho gaye......look at this thread....a Deepu thread used to get to 50 pages in one hour and yahan this thread made it to 3 pages in 24 hours...this is worse than the collection of the much hyped Chhapaak...😆 Deepu doesn't create that excitement any more for members to scurry....Alia, Jhanvi and Sara have overtaken her...so chill maaro....😆

On topic: Deepika looked heavenly in OSO...she has sharp and pointy nose...so if she starts losing weight...her nose looks big on her face...making her look thinner than she actually is....all she needs is to gain a little weight and she will be just fine.

you2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Barely...😆 You ji...still living in Deepu's past glory kya?? woh din hawa hawai ho gaye......look at this thread....a Deepu thread used to get to 50 pages in one hour and yahan this thread made it to 3 pages in 24 hours...this is worse than the collection of the much hyped Chhapaak...😆 Deepu doesn't create that excitement any more for members to scurry....Alia, Jhanvi and Sara have overtaken her...so chill maaro....😆

On topic: Deepika looked heavenly in OSO...she has sharp and pointy nose...so if she starts losing weight...her nose looks big on her face...making her look thinner than she actually is....all she needs is to gain a little weight and she will be just fine.

If you say so!

But tell me,Do you believe that Pari,Vaani,Shraddha,Alia,Luv,Vanga,Malhotra,Ayan will manage to save Biru's career this time around..you know like Kat ,PC,DP,Anu. and his now flop ,but past hit directors did?

Originally posted by: you2

If you say so!

But tell me,Do you believe that Pari,Vaani,Shraddha,Alia,Luv,Vanga,Malhotra,Ayan will manage to save Biru's career this time around..you know like Kat ,PC,DP,Anu. and his now flop ,but past hit directors did?

Probably yes...if they are able to save their careers first...😆atleast Biru is good enough to be saved if his co actors and directors are good..🥳...lost that hope for Deepika with Chhapaak..😭

you2 thumbnail

Probably yes...if they are able to save their careers first...😆atleast Biru is good enough to be saved if his co actors and directors are good..🥳...lost that hope for Deepika with Chhapaak..😭

Yes,whether the new actresses can deliver like the seniors,we shall wait and see.

Chhapaak has been glorious for DP..she used it as a spring board for her career..and now is surely very pleased with what she has achieved for herself.

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Her best was from 2012-2015..cocktail..ram-leela..CE..she looked her best. Alas, has age spared anyone? this is all part of life..plus hash adds to the ageing part and also the weight loss..which can be another factor..

Maraka_Musso89 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trouble_006

I love how people forget all about being 'sensitive' and pc when it comes to labelling someone who's 'skinny'.

Sensitivity toh sirf overweight logo k liye hai right? You can call someone a skeleton, malnourished on this forum and no one bats an eye. Let someone make a similar topic using crass words for someone overweight and see how quickly the report buttons are clicked.

F*ckin double standards

PS - Not a Deepika fan by miles before anyone decides that is the reason for my comment.

Nope they are as harsh with overweight people her. They don't discriminate in this area at least.

Sonakshi Sinha; Vidya Balan ; Parineeti Chopra; Uma Qureshi to name a few have been the recipient of remarks regarding their weight

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I am sorry to say but not interested in sara or jhanvi, NEVER watched their movies so they didn't even excite me enough to watch their movies at least jhanvi did 1 good song I liked recently. So in my opinion deepka is looking at her worst right now and still better looking than alia, jhanvi and sara. Alia looks like a baby and I don't watch kids shows anymore
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

deepika's WORST mistake and the reason why I am not a fan anymore is her personal life decisions like rs and rk. I know we shouldn't judge actors by their personal choices but oh well. When she was single during oso and cocktail times she looked her best. As soon as she got into relationship with these guys she looked her worst and her career dropped for the worst. She should've married a sports guy so at least she won't be stressed like anushka. But oh well