Originally posted by: sukri

I can't wait for Sai's outburst when she hears his flower dialogue. 🤣

I think it will happen in tomorrow’s episode , Fridays one

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Actually it is no longer a love triangle.

Virat made it clear that she is just his brother's wife for him, and can never have any feelings now or in future. Unless his family/ Ninad or Kaku are asking him to re-marry and Pakhi is that girl, there is no way this is going to happen. Kaku wants Samrakhi for sure coz she mentioned that even in bhang state, so she will never ask Pakhi to seduce Virat like the Tamil version.

So the CVs have to change the montage after Sai returns, didi needs to be removed from it coz after she returns, the story will be just between Sairat, no questions.

Tamil version of kaku was disgusting, she actively promoted Vikram and Sathya until Arjun came back. She said the actual words and even Ninad wanted her to give grandkid’s, implying indirectly that he also supports this

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I hope they stick to full GC scene in today's episode.

I hate the cut , back to CN, cut back to GC scenes, those cuts are irritating.

But am sure they will have to show Omi-Sonali or something around Omi today. Maybe Omi-Kaku/Ninad thanking him and Sonali overhearing. Yesterday Omi was demoted and Pakhi have moved up in rank.

Omi will definitely be upset.

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Tamil version of kaku was disgusting, she actively promoted Vikram and Sathya until Arjun came back. She said the actual words and even Ninad wanted her to give grandkid’s, implying indirectly that he also supports this

Yuck 🤢

In Tamil both Arjun and Vikram were his sons only, how can he be so disgusting?

After Arjun returned, did Kaku/ Ninad stop pushing her towards Vikram?

Did they feel guilty that they tried doign this to their own son ?

FUITV thumbnail

I hope they stick to full GC scene in today's episode.

I hate the cut , back to CN, cut back to GC scenes, those cuts are irritating.

But am sure they will have to show Omi-Sonali or something around Omi today. Maybe Omi-Kaku/Ninad thanking him and Sonali overhearing. Yesterday Omi was demoted and Pakhi have moved up in rank.

Omi will definitely be upset.

Back and forth will lose the complete impact of the scene. Kaku will redirect omis hate towards them to Sai and Virat somehow. Make didi mahaan. I hope they don’t show , I want Ashwini Virat scenes, were ashwini talks sense to Virat.

Coming to think of it, Devi was way more intuitive than Virat. Even she sensed kaku Ninad Ashwini dynamics.

FUITV thumbnail

Yuck 🤢

In Tamil both Arjun and Vikram were his sons only, how can he be so disgusting?

After Arjun returned, did Kaku/ Ninad stop pushing her towards Vikram?

Did they feel guilty that they tried doign this to their own son ?

I didn’t see too much of it afterwards. Kaku told Sathya to focus on Arjun and that if she divorces him she won’t have a place in this house. 🙄

As far as I saw no guilt. No shame . Nothing

1172910 thumbnail

Bettter avoid it. I hope people don’t post it on forums too.

It’s his SM account, let him post whatever he wants. If it was a personal photo or even an onset personal photo is also fine with me, but specific virakhi photo is what is annoying me.

Anyways unfollow and block best.

I agree. I had successfully avoided SM for the last couple of days but I had checked HT today and saw people talking about his Virakhi promotion. And once you go that route, you definitely spiral down. Some fans were now calling him a mellower version of Aish who can’t take bashing of his character. According to them when the fans started trolling Virat and demanding a separate lead for Ayesha, thus making him a secondary character, he started promoting Sairat. Once that wave died down, he went back to promoting Virakhi.

SM really ruins my vibe for the show.

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Honestly, their real couple promotions don’t bother me anymore. I don’t come across any of it. But if it’s show related, it’s a bit annoying. When such a serious track is going on, why irritate the FD with virakhi when it’s not even a plot point at this juncture.

It’s irritating 😠 even without actually seeing it am getting irritated. Anyways last am gonna talk about this. SM will be the bane of this show.

Now I want NO PROMOTIONS for the show. 🙈😂

My new mantra, negative publicity is also publicity 🧘‍♀️

yup show wala virakhi stuff that didi Samrat marriage time ek dream dance seq thi woh wala pic he reshared I don't care about their personal life but coming to show it's SaiRat only not virat and pakhi which never exist
FUITV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishani96

I agree. I had successfully avoided SM for the last couple of days but I had checked HT today and saw people talking about his Virakhi promotion. And once you go that route, you definitely spiral down. Some fans were now calling him a mellower version of Aish who can’t take bashing of his character. According to them when the fans started trolling Virat and demanding a separate lead for Ayesha, thus making him a secondary character, he started promoting Sairat. Once that wave died down, he went back to promoting Virakhi.

SM really ruins my vibe for the show.

Don’t follow SM, the peace you get is so good. Even if you are level headed they will make you spiral and ruin your viewing experience.

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Waiseh little bit hopeful yaham since they are following KD sab polish karke humeh derahi hai , so important scenes katega nahi but polish karke dega , iam waiting for sais outburst what she will tell vieat