14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

during update time, ur distracting😎😆

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

during update time, ur distracting😎😆

Hey, Aishu right? Koi update dene waali hai ya nahin aaj? I’m sitting at the edge of my seat for updates..

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Hey, Aishu right? Koi update dene waali hai ya nahin aaj? I’m sitting at the edge of my seat for updates..

its Ashu😊..

i dont know😊..so i was checking my other shows live updates😆

Looneygirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

its Ashu😊..

i dont know😊..so i was checking my other shows live updates😆

Oops Ashu, I went to Twitter and tried to find some update using the MHRW hashtag 😆I’m so bad at this - couldn’t find anything except for a synopsis on today’s episode . Ragahav hallucinates about Pallavi and she strikes a deal with a restaurant for her blasted Sarees.

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Oops Ashu, I went to Twitter and tried to find some update using the MHRW hashtag 😆I’m so bad at this - couldn’t find anything except for a synopsis on today’s episode . Ragahav hallucinates about Pallavi and she strikes a deal with a restaurant for her blasted Sarees.

😆..curiocity😆

i think someone will do, once they c the epi...so all update will come once😊

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Watched the episode in ff mode..

Raghu in casuals😆 and maximum screen space ❤️

Raghu tricked pallu into signing papers

Raghu tricked krishna and stole accounts book from DSE

Precap - Raghu doing tamasha at Deshmukh House.. saying this is in return to all the favors pallu did for him.. omg😲 he is referring to their affair .. he reveals about shop being in loss from past 2 yrs

Edited by KambakthIshq - 4 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail

Will post lot of Raghu krishna pics in few mins.. pura episode me sirf rr hai aaj..

KambakthIshq thumbnail

Raghu asks amma about pics.. she reveals they are taken on the photoshoot day.. isse Raghu is confident that pallu did all this..

Edited by KambakthIshq - 4 years ago
Looneygirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Precap - Raghu doing tamasha at Deshmukh House.. saying this is in return to all the favors pallu did for him.. omg😲 he is referring to their affair .. he reveals about shop being in loss from past 2 hrs

Thank you. Oh dear !!! He alluded to an affair or outright said it out loud?

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Precap - Raghu doing tamasha at Deshmukh House.. saying this is in return to all the favors pallu did for him.. omg😲 he is referring to their affair .. he reveals about shop being in loss from past 2 hrs

omg Raghav😭😭

one day u feel sad for him😭..next day he makes u angry😆

max screen space for Raghav☺️