ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Good morning Superladies ☕

Wishing a Serene Saturday for all please stay safe,it is an extremely challenging phase for all , above 2lakh cases is very serious... weekend lockdown to curfew aren't sufficient,we need to stop the careless behaviour,no time for laxity, venture out only if absolutely necessary, point out to those who are not following Covid prevention appropriate behaviour,the frontline is stretched ,now it can be anybody you is infect or get infected🙏

ms.nitya12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anuteja10

Good morning

Nitya cutie pie Sneha haseena angle Mish Jen kamali Kelly n all forum friends 🌹🥰

Be careful n stay safe 💕

Hi Sweety Tweety🤗Good morning...done with breakfast?

dwriter thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good morning my dearest forum family🤗🤗

Wishing all a safe and peaceful Saturday.

Stay indoors stay safe❤️

ms.nitya12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dwriter

Good morning my dearest forum family🤗🤗

Wishing all a safe and peaceful Saturday.

Stay indoors stay safe❤️

Hello Angel, wishing the same🤗how are you?

Anuteja10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ms.nitya12

Hi Sweety Tweety🤗Good morning...done with breakfast?

hi Nitya🤗

Lunch bhi hogayi🤗

Hru are you at work?

What special today ❤️

ms.nitya12 thumbnail

hi Nitya🤗

Lunch bhi hogayi🤗

Hru are you at work?

What special today ❤️

Accha,I am sure must be something yummy😊

Yes, Anu, no break.. just about to have a quick lunch, Apple gourd or the humble tinda for lunch,are you about to prepare something for tea time snacks?

Did you FIL manage to get the second jab?

Anuteja10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ms.nitya12

Accha,I am sure must be something yummy😊

Yes, Anu, no break.. just about to have a quick lunch, Apple gourd or the humble tinda for lunch,are you about to prepare something for tea time snacks?

Did you FIL manage to get the second jab?

preparing chocolate cake for kid's 😋

Only Apple guard? No rice no paratha? I must follow you Nitya my weight gaining daily n for exercise no time for me

Yah my FIL got second dose that day itself ☺️

ms.nitya12 thumbnail

preparing chocolate cake for kid's 😋

Only Apple guard? No rice no paratha? I must follow you Nitya my weight gaining daily n for exercise no time for me

Yah my FIL got second dose that day itself ☺️

Wow, chocolate cake..kids are giving good excuse to indulge😆takes me back to bygone era ...

Yes, Anu lunch keeps fluctuating because of uncertain working hours,I prefer good healthy breakfast,plus the heat is killing & heavy food inbetween means more lethargic feel through the remaining day 😊

Thank God,your FIL got vaccinated at right time,now the situation is getting tough & terrifying by the second

Haseena2020 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi all how are you all doing?

Tdy rested well, and did some house chores.. Cooked for iftar and now watching TV. Waiting for iftar azan. Hope u guys all doing good and stay safe always

ms.nitya12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haseena2020

Hi all how are you all doing?

Tdy rested well, and did some house chores.. Cooked for iftar and now watching TV. Waiting for iftar azan. Hope u guys all doing good and stay safe always

Hi Sis, you too stay safe🤗 good you've well rested, how was yesterday's celebrations ?

Can families get together for Iftar or there are restrictions regarding the same?