Remember pari from geet? She was classy. Backed out as soon as she realised maaneet loved each other why can’t they show more of such characters
Ikr. I remember the party scenes too. Geet hides under the table and all 🤣
FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 2.6
Episode dtd 3.6
Happy Anniversary 🎊
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Tags for future cricket watches
Official Trailer - Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai 50% discount offer for first day ticket
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Remember pari from geet? She was classy. Backed out as soon as she realised maaneet loved each other why can’t they show more of such characters
Originally posted by: nautankitadka
Hi! I see gang is here, was wondering sab log kidhar gayab ho gaye😆
Dropped in to ask kaun kaun iB dekhta tha?
From EDT did seem Mahi and Anika did 😆
I loved Saumya, Rudra and Annika in first 50 episodes or so☯️
Mallika track was best 👍🏼
Chalo bye.
They ruined anika’s character for me after they made her fall for shivaay first i had still watched through their wedding but was so disappointed again to see her fighting for shivaay
I LOVED ShivKara the most! Their dynamic was so freaking so amazing. O used to see world as black and white while Shiv used to watch it as grey.Loved how they had contrasting views and characters but the moment they needed each other they would forget everything else and be their for each other.
My fav scene was when O was talking about love to shiv “sach mein dhal jatehai kisse dilse dorhane baad ,ishq par yakeen hoga ishq hojaneke baad “ that scene has my heart ❤️
Rare such character exists
Originally posted by: ShanviSia
Ik. Such a headache it is nowadays. Dead slow the track is going. Better I can watch Baba throwing Pallavi out precap happily on a loop. Virat
🤣🤣 Both virat-sai are wrong in their approach to the situation
Do you watch Pandya Store? I’ve started watching it coz of Shiva-raavi 😆
🤣 You used to watch geet too?🤣 All of us share the same taste it seems 🤣
Maan is my no1 fav ITV character of all time❤️
🤣🤣 Both virat-sai are wrong in their approach to the situation
Do you watch Pandya Store? I’ve started watching it coz of Shiva-raavi 😆
Pandya store - not yet. Gonna give it sometime or few episodes. To see how the story goes before getting emotionally invested into it. 😆
It frustrates to not being able to binge watch like I used to. 🥱
🤣 You used to watch geet too?🤣 All of us share the same taste it seems 🤣
Maan is my no1 fav ITV character of all time❤️
Oh, You must've missed out my mentions about MaanGeet show in this forum. 😆
I still remember so many scenes. 🤣sasha, pam, adi and their out-house scenes
Ik. Such a headache it is nowadays. Dead slow the track is going. Better I can watch Baba throwing Pallavi out precap happily on a loop. Virat
Kya kia ab IPS saab ne? Chavan Circus abhi bhi chalu hai kya?🤔
Yeah. Seems like there quite a few fans of it on forum.
I watched for RumYa, post their marriage nothing happened, so stopped watching.
Devi pulkit wedding done. Now proceeding to separation track. Virat kicked sai out of the house. Sai calling the neighbors to call out the nasty actions of Chavans.