Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mihika

He literally said "Kitni baar boluuuuuu....I am 26"

🤣 He should avoid answering the same questions also😆

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

After marriage I want a scene Raghvi playing TT full on tashan mode main and Farhad, Harish, Reddy and all household apna kaam dandha chodke watching this match 🤣🤣

Along with verbal argument

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🤣

I also want a scene where Raghav comes from work tired and no one is there to attend him and he keeps calling all the names of the household but no response and then he here some noise and goes to that direction and sees all his household is all working on few saree's with Saree ka dukhan 🤣

this is the best .....I want it🤣
_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Poor guy 😒 bechara

950842 thumbnail

Can you share the screenshot as I am not in Instagram I am not able to open this link 😭

Making a post with his replies. Wait 5 min.

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Beta hai na kamane keliye🤣

haaannn beta , reddy aur Farhaad teeno kama raha🤣
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Appy Fizz 😆

Waise banda accha lag raha hai 👍🏼

Yaa😆

950842 thumbnail

🤣

I also want a scene where Raghav comes from work tired and no one is there to attend him and he keeps calling all the names of the household but no response and then he here some noise and goes to that direction and sees all his household is all working on few saree's with Saree ka dukhan 🤣

Add it to the scenes we want to see after marriage post na 😆

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

He was fed up🤣

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

He's 26 in real😆..gosh those people asked him stupid qts🤣..

He's dating himself it seems🤣..so all can relax now🤣..no chance for any girls, as he's already committed to himself😆

Seriously people asking him is he married🤪🤪

He chose to answer only such questions 😆😆