Lol SP is running a new promo for Sns1 at 3pm 🤣🤣. Looks like they are preparing for a repeat at primetime if they have to stop the shooting of any serial. Also what's with the threatening banner that just says 'Malini ne jaana sach'🤣
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
Lol SP is running a new promo for Sns1 at 3pm 🤣🤣. Looks like they are preparing for a repeat at primetime if they have to stop the shooting of any serial. Also what's with the threatening banner that just says 'Malini ne jaana sach'🤣
kon malini? imlie wali malini?Lol SP is running a new promo for Sns1 at 3pm 🤣🤣. Looks like they are preparing for a repeat at primetime if they have to stop the shooting of any serial. Also what's with the threatening banner that just says 'Malini ne jaana sach'🤣
Originally posted by: meena_chem
kon malini? imlie wali malini?
Yes, it's a picture of her and a banner that just says 'Malini ne jaana sach' with no info about the show or anything. Some days ago they had a pic of Virat and Sayi with another banner that just said 'Kal Aamna Saamna'
lol idk whats up with that...i just saw the article that show could be shot in hyderabad...Yes, it's a picture of her and a banner that just says 'Malini ne jaana sach' with no info about the show or anything.
Just ended up watching episode 2 and currently feeling to kill all the characters of this show and make the beautiful Hera Palace the protagonist/main character. 😌
FunFact - Min Seol Ah's character reminded me of our very own Preetha...... Dumbness wahi language nayi.
#PenthouseS1
Mubarka Neoni and Rosi on your promotions

AB is dadiyal ki bokwaas suno😆
Acting ka A tho ata nahi. Tau apna Ullu series ke layak ho
i just love jija's father he is such a scene stealer🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_G16B3azcV4&ab_channel=SonySAB
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
i just love jija's father he is such a scene stealer🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_G16B3azcV4&ab_channel=SonySAB
I did not watch today and will watch tomorrow. Jijaji's dad seems most innocent among the elders🤣.
So Jijaji2 has bank episodes for 2 weeks. Par uske baad kya? I hope Jijaji2 team too starts shooting in other state kyunki guarantee nahi 15 din baad shooting karne denge. Last year, the shoot was supposed to stop from 17 or 18 March till 31 March but it extended till July. SM team may be waiting for Manav to get well and then shift to other state.
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1382360805828567045?s=20
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1382362021094563842?s=20
Welcome to Round 3 This round is dedicated to the Vamps and Comic characters of all the TV shows. In this round you have to think like a Vamp or...