Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Thank you as always for the beautiful summaries @ML! They literally determine whether I watch the episode before/after I go to bed.

There's a couple of characters that I absolutely love in the show: Shiva, Raavi, Dhara (wish she wouldn't have to put up with everyone's insults), Gaumbi (seems like the responsible older brother everyone needs), cutie Krish, Suman, Prafulla...

Can't say Dev or Rishita belong to that list currently though...

Here's to hoping Shiva cracks Rishita's arrogance as the days pass.

Also, regarding the scene where Shiva looks at the presents Raavi got for Dev, I had a couple of different thoughts:

1: Shiva thinking (actually knowing) Raavi would've been the better bhabi compared to Rishita

2: Shiva wondering whether he can open those gifts, because although it's titled to Dev, he is Raavi's husband, and Raavi clearly intended those gifts to be for her husband

But I totally love your interpretation @ML. Mine are just crack

Glad to help when I can!

@your fav characters. I agree and would watch all of their scenes. Except prafulla. For me, her scenes are contingent on who they are with and what they're about. On a seperate note, I am so glad they toned her down from vampish pre-leap to a gray character with a comic touch. Hope Rishita changes as well. Currently, she's extremely hard to bear without an antidote of Shiva.

@ I like your interpretations as well. Everytime Rishita says something obscene, I wonder if Shiva compares her with Raavi. In future, I'd love a scene where he jokingly tells someone that thank God his wife's not like Rishita.

@Lol at your second interpretation. That would have been awesome if he actually thought of that. It just maybe to soon for him though and may seem out of character at this time. But I'd love it if Raavi gifts him those in future. I am assuming Raavi's going to hold on to those (she could return it as well) gifts for Dev. Hopefully, she'll rip off her note when she unpacks the bag. And when the time is right, she'll gift it to Shiva making him realize his place in her life.

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 4 years ago
Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yashasviiiii

That gifts are like thorn ,which keeps remembering him that "His wife used to( or still does) love his brother" , i think this will go with him for long..even once he fall in love with raavi, because raavi liked dev who is different personality then shiv so he may think he isnt her type of prince charming which she always dreamed off

I hope that Raavi tears the card off of the gifts. Because for now I think he understands her situation, but like you said it could be a thorn for their relationship in the long run. Especially if she keeps it as is. @last part, Oh no, I hope that doesn't happen.

Mirage09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Looks like Pandya Store has become the favourite destination for SBS! Back to back segments mil rha hai since last week 😆

TianaWrites thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

My thoughts on today's episode.

1. Dhara finally opened her mouth and spoke against Rishita. I wish we can see more of this Dhara who will boldly speak.

2. Today it's shown that Dev has a mouth. But instead of using it when his entire family is insulted by his 'lover', he uses it only to defend her. Dude has selective moun vrats I guess. Come on you can easily shut her up.

3. Shiva seems to be over protective of Raavi. Whatever he may say outside. He deep inside feels he has to protect her. Like her knight. Though he doesn't tell it out yet, he jumps in at every moment to defend her.

4. Raavi seems to have been deeply in love with Dev. Moving on would be difficult for her. Still, the sudden shock and seeing Dev totally supporting Rishita would have an impact.

5. Rishita is insensitive. Also someone please tell her she didn't do some great sacrifice by leaving her family. She seems to be in a delusion that just because she left her family she needs to be kept on a throne. Agreed she left her family for Dev but that doesn't mean her every wish needs to be fulfilled. She needs to learn to adjust.

I enjoyed the precap. Waiting for tomorrow's episode. The dynamics between Dev and Shiva have drastically changed. Waiting

Foxii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Thank god, Dhara spoke up. Pandyas need to renovate and get more rooms man. I want Raavi and Dhara then to have a better room, even Krish... the shall all move upstairs, hahahah

rehne do rishita ko suman ke pass...

Shiva and Mami scene was funny.

Lets see how tomorrows episode is gonna be. I find Gaumbis reaction a little harsh... raising his hand, kind of insulting

Krinya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

The dream was hilarious đŸ€Ł

Shiva is a star 🌟 ..

Ok..enuf of these shadi clothes..plz change them

.it's been 2 weeks or more than that..😆

Rishita đŸ€Ź

Everything else was.pretty well covered up by everyone in the thread..👏

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

The dream was hilarious đŸ€Ł

Shiva is a star 🌟 ..

Ok..enuf of these shadi clothes..plz change them

.it's been 2 weeks or more than that..😆

Rishita đŸ€Ź

Everything else was.pretty well covered up by everyone in the thread..👏

Maybe when Janardhan has Raavi and Shiva kidnapped, he’ll do what we all are secretly craving, burn those shadi clothes!

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

New SBS Seg was amazing. I soo lovee these type of Bike rides of Couples rather then those Car rides . Makes it more romantic. Yahan pe romance ka toh pata nahi but mazaa bahut aane waala hai .

I found that part very cute where Kinshuk is trying to scare Shiny by accelerating his bike ..Shiny was standing just infront of his bike 😆😆

Also Gaumbi brings bee saris and clothes for everyone đŸ˜˜â€.And YES YES After ages we gonna get Our everr Fav PANDYA FAMILY HUG MOMENT of Our Fab 5 (GauRa , Dev , Shiva and Krish)đŸ„șđŸ˜­â€. Bring it on #YaadonKiBaarat😘😘

Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 4 years ago
ms.ObseSSeD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I don't know where the original video comes from but since I watch a lot of edits on YouTube, this showed up in my recommended

https://youtu.be/1iqvKrtVAkE

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Glad to help when I can!

@your fav characters. I agree and would watch all of their scenes. Except prafulla. For me, her scenes are contingent on who they are with and what they're about. On a seperate note, I am so glad they toned her down from vampish pre-leap to a gray character with a comic touch. Hope Rishita changes as well. Currently, she's extremely hard to bear without an antidote of Shiva.

@ I like your interpretations as well. Everytime Rishita says something obscene, I wonder if Shiva compares her with Raavi. In future, I'd love a scene where he jokingly tells someone that thank God his wife's not like Rishita.

@Lol at your second interpretation. That would have been awesome if he actually thought of that. It just maybe to soon for him though and may seem out of character at this time. But I'd love it if Raavi gifts him those in future. I am assuming Raavi's going to hold on to those (she could return it as well) gifts for Dev. Hopefully, she'll rip off her note when she unpacks the bag. And when the time is right, she'll gift it to Shiva making him realize his place in her life.

Edited by ms.ObseSSeD - 4 years ago