Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Not just ishwari... Yaar we have had scaryy maa in the past in television history but nothing freaks me out like this Nakli maa of Shaurya...

I do wish that Shaurya sees through her soon so that I can start enjoying this show again... I cannot watch this show waiting for heart break... If Shagun already knows Shaurya loves Anokhi and she still goes after him... I would tear all her degrees.. Sachhi..

Rhea will be white washed under pretext that she was influenced by Alia, saw some insta clips of sister bonding ... I started off watching KKB dusree pidhi because of the beautiful bond they showed between Pragya and Rhea.. But Pranbir won me over 😆 later... I quit after they separated... Ab I will watch sister bonding..

they could have done great with Pragya Rhea but heh what do u expect right, ofrs one half of siblings need to be Batshit crazy to run the show. Also don't help that new actress, as pretty as she is, ruined the show further 😆

Pranbir ka after long time watched last nighr, honestly it was so juvenile and utter bakwas and I want to hit Prachi with something hard. Ranbir at tis point deserve way better and I hope some day she actually apologize for putting him through shit.

Shaurya may need to chose between her and anokhi like small things, how he missed dinner and was gayab for one night. I wish nakli maa suffocating him push him to anokhi and by extension astha more. It will be a long time he sees her true vile face. Shagun to I think we have all given up hope that like regional version she will be vamp. Degrees or not. And when itv has ever cared about education or post irrespective of female/ male ? Ceos stay in house and participate in kitchen politics, wasn't Ishita a doctor? Anokhi has already forgotten about why she left her house and ran away to here. Heart and first love is fine but her first and true love should always be education and need to be someone important.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

they could have done great with Pragya Rhea but heh what do u expect right, ofrs one half of siblings need to be Batshit crazy to run the show. Also don't help that new actress, as pretty as she is, ruined the show further 😆

Pranbir ka after long time watched last nighr, honestly it was so juvenile and utter bakwas and I want to hit Prachi with something hard. Ranbir at tis point deserve way better and I hope some day she actually apologize for putting him through shit.

Shaurya may need to chose between her and anokhi like small things, how he missed dinner and was gayab for one night. I wish nakli maa suffocating him push him to anokhi and by extension astha more. It will be a long time he sees her true vile face. Shagun to I think we have all given up hope that like regional version she will be vamp. Degrees or not. And when itv has ever cared about education or post irrespective of female/ male ? Ceos stay in house and participate in kitchen politics, wasn't Ishita a doctor? Anokhi has already forgotten about why she left her house and ran away to here. Heart and first love is fine but her first and true love should always be education and need to be someone important.

KKB is currently in good mode... PranBir might unite soon... And so will that maniac family... Ekta has extreme spectrum of women representation in her shows for some reason.. Either they are too good or they are outright devils..

But while track in SAAKK will suck... I am glad KKB is going in positive direction and so is MHRW... I cannot see Anokhi's situation after all of these things... I watch television because I am frustrated at work... Don't want to get in depression seeing all these depressing shows🤣

I am hoping the so called Heartbreak will bring Anokhi back on track... As far as what I have read Mohor too had woman lead becoming teacher in her own college... Haala ke Anokhi won't step out of stupid Saberwals owned institutions but won't be too much into kitchen politics (please makers end the show before it happens.... Hope i don't have to bite back these words). Ishita was doctor... But show had central theme of being step mom over soch ki takkar... So, I felt YHM to some extent retained it's theme... Accordingly, I hope makers here retain the theme of clashing ideologies...

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

KKB is currently in good mode... PranBir might unite soon... And so will that maniac family... Ekta has extreme spectrum of women representation in her shows for some reason.. Either they are too good or they are outright devils..

But while track in SAAKK will suck... I am glad KKB is going in positive direction and so is MHRW... I cannot see Anokhi's situation after all of these things... I watch television because I am frustrated at work... Don't want to get in depression seeing all these depressing shows🤣

I am hoping the so called Heartbreak will bring Anokhi back on track... As far as what I have read Mohor too had woman lead becoming teacher in her own college... Haala ke Anokhi won't step out of stupid Saberwals owned institutions but won't be too much into kitchen politics (please makers end the show before it happens.... Hope i don't have to bite back these words). Ishita was doctor... But show had central theme of being step mom over soch ki takkar... So, I felt YHM to some extent retained it's theme... Accordingly, I hope makers here retain the theme of clashing ideologies...

Such assurance much wow 😂

Kkb idk yaar itna natak k baad I can't feel for PR like I used to. Especially how blind and dumb Prachi being for people who give two hoots about her. I m salty and irritated after last night 😂😤 mehendi wala mein to marriage hoga again not sensible, but the good part is once tamasha is over we can see leads together.

Itv is like they show characters having this that career and never shows that. Here both saakhi in same place I hope their majority interaction can be here, minus hand grabbing or people looking at them weirdly ofcrs. Shabarwal and kitchen politics should come wayyyyy later, college tracks have so many potential where both leads can be together in romance or fight and it will be fresh too. Also anokhi studying track

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Such assurance much wow 😂

Kkb idk yaar itna natak k baad I can't feel for PR like I used to. Especially how blind and dumb Prachi being for people who give two hoots about her. I m salty and irritated after last night 😂😤 mehendi wala mein to marriage hoga again not sensible, but the good part is once tamasha is over we can see leads together.

Itv is like they show characters having this that career and never shows that. Here both saakhi in same place I hope their majority interaction can be here, minus hand grabbing or people looking at them weirdly ofcrs. Shabarwal and kitchen politics should come wayyyyy later, college tracks have so many potential where both leads can be together in romance or fight and it will be fresh too. Also anokhi studying track

I am surprised people hasn't noticed all the hand grabbing things that's going on... And show should end before it comes... . But let's see... If they do continue with kitchen politics.. I don't mind seeing it in such a way that helps Gayatri and Kanchan become little more receptive towards picking up voice.. And speaking for self...

🤣 Prachi prayed for punishment today and the show's god, Ekta Kapoor, will be like... Sure thing.. Here it comes.. Don't worry.. Her life will be miserable for troubles she put Ranbir through ovee stupid deal.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

I am surprised people hasn't noticed all the hand grabbing things that's going on... And show should end before it comes... . But let's see... If they do continue with kitchen politics.. I don't mind seeing it in such a way that helps Gayatri and Kanchan become little more receptive towards picking up voice.. And speaking for self...

🤣 Prachi prayed for punishment today and the show's god, Ekta Kapoor, will be like... Sure thing.. Here it comes.. Don't worry.. Her life will be miserable for troubles she put Ranbir through ovee stupid deal.

whoa whoa she prayed??? lol i thought at the alter of mom dad he didnt matter??🤪 ha she will get pallavi as mil wat else puishment u need on top of a set of ignorant parents and psycho sis

hand grabbing thing is noticed or maybe as it leads to 'romance' nobody cares. i m touchy abt these stuffs😆 unnecessary hand pulling and all. good point abt kanchan gayatri, also devi's authority should lessen.