Hi Leela I received the idol yesterday.kya hua aaj ko miracles hi miracles🤣
Coming to the show let me tell you he must be scared after reading few are asking he should be fired.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hi Leela I received the idol yesterday.kya hua aaj ko miracles hi miracles🤣
Coming to the show let me tell you he must be scared after reading few are asking he should be fired.
Originally posted by: GandiAai
I'd come back. But here's why:
I'd immediately start gathering evidence on Pulkit's kidnapping, the letter, Devi's poisoning, and domestic abuse until I have an iron-clad case. Then I'd go straight to Netflix to pitch a special about them, with the added twist of a corrupt police officer who enabled much of this (definitely true of Devi's abuse).
With my earnings, I'd finish my studies, get Mohit acting gigs, but hire the evil members of the now-ruined CN for menial jobs...and then fire them.
😊
You made a mini story, hahaha. Thanks for that one😂😂😂
I can forgive Virat being blind to his family’s faults or taking up for them no matter what. After all blood is thicker thsn water. But what I find unjustified & unforgivable is his allowing Pakhi to insult his wife & ceding intrusion into the sacred space of a marriage.
If tmrw Pakhi insults Sunny will Virat keep quiet?
This double standardz can only be explained by a verrry soft corner for his ex Pakhi, something that is a deal breaker for a marriage.
I can forgive Virat being blind to his family’s faults or taking up for them no matter what. After all blood is thicker thsn water. But what I find unjustified & unforgivable is his allowing Pakhi to insult his wife & ceding intrusion into the sacred space of a marriage.
This double standardz can only be explained by a verrry soft corner for his ex Pakhi, something that is a deal breaker for a marriage.
@bold exactly.
When he behaves like in today’s episode I start doubting if he has really moved on from Pakhi? Or is he going to have a soft corner always?
I know many mentioned that he would have supported anyone who was against Sai today in his anger. But I doubt that.
I have watched only three itv shows in my life and watched only one till the end! All the ML did some unspeakable things but were redeemed convincingly.
since this KD copy paste I am not sure about the redemption track. Because future tracks are as regressive and illogical as the current one. No trust between Sairat and keep going back to misunderstanding and separation.
I hope virat will not whitewash and pretend to cry after sai leave i hope he will celebrate party with his so call pakhi for sai leaving because we know he is already villain
This is what made me angryI can forgive Virat being blind to his family’s faults or taking up for them no matter what. After all blood is thicker thsn water. But what I find unjustified & unforgivable is his allowing Pakhi to insult his wife & ceding intrusion into the sacred space of a marriage.
Same. I think even Sai understood his attachment to his family. And she's stepping back, like her thoughts showed today.
This part is real. Lot of separation in real life takes place because of families interference or incompatibility.
This softness towards Pakhi is what I am annoyed about. Very rarely, has he been really upset with her. He always tries to understand her.
Anyway, my intention is not to bash Virat. But this is one thing the makers need to handle very soon. At the very least, his outburst at Pakhi after separation should be very strong.
This!!
He could have just kept quiet if he was so angry. Why does he always comes to defend her?
Yesterday with Mohit and today with Sai. He just can't listen a single thing against ROCK didi. This has annoyed me more than anything.
Virat takes fives steps towards his marriage then 50 steps back.
Originally posted by: KBBofRCIBC
@bold exactly.
When he behaves like in today’s episode I start doubting if he has really moved on from Pakhi? Or is he going to have a soft corner always?
I know many mentioned that he would have supported anyone who was against Sai today in his anger. But I doubt that.
I have watched only three itv shows in my life and watched only one till the end! All the ML did some unspeakable things but were redeemed convincingly.
since this KD copy paste I am not sure about the redemption track. Because future tracks are as regressive and illogical as the current one. No trust between Sairat and keep going back to misunderstanding and separation.
@ bold: if he always retains a soft corner for Pakhi there will always be 3 people in his marriage. And such a marriage will never be happy.
It depends also on whether the soft corner stems from leftover love or only guilt. If it is guilt, the soft corner may reduce when Pakhi’s life is made secure & happy by the Samrat’s return & reconciliation with her. But I feel there is definitely leftover feelings as well. That wld be unacceptable to me if I were Sai.
@ bold: if he always retains a soft corner for Pakhi there will always be 3 people in his marriage. And such a marriage will never be happy.
It depends also on whether the soft corner stems from leftover love or only guilt. If it is guilt, the soft corner may reduce when Pakhi’s life is made secure & happy by the Samrat’s return & reconciliation with her. But I feel there is definitely leftover feelings as well. That wld be unacceptable to me if I were Sai.
For me the left over feelings is still ok because it was his first love (let’s not argue if it really was true love or just 1.47 yoga love!)
The problem is to live under the same roof with a husband’s ex. To add ghee to the fire that ex keeps barging in between the couple and doesn’t hide her love for him. Another layer is Sairat marriage is not based on love or trust and it comes with its own terms and conditions laid out by Sairat.
Gawd it’s messed up on so many levels
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...