Originally posted by: infinitie
omg you aren't able to fall asleep still? oh no! are you taking anything??
Naah it’s messed up.. yesterday tried hard I slept at 5.30 am
I am not taking anything but thinking to have melatonin tonight.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
What was this Nomination
Originally posted by: infinitie
omg you aren't able to fall asleep still? oh no! are you taking anything??
Naah it’s messed up.. yesterday tried hard I slept at 5.30 am
I am not taking anything but thinking to have melatonin tonight.
I have watched it way too many times today.Originally posted by: infinitie
THAT WAS FOR SURE THE BEST EPISODE!!! THAT EPISODE HAD ME ON A HIGH FOR WAY TOO LONG!
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
I was all Caught Yaaaa
Ps- I think since ShauHir are selling for them...at one point they are gonna throw Shagun under the bus!
LOL Shagun is totally going to become the scapegoat for all the evil they need in the show. I don't think they are going to make ACP evil at this point because people love the chemistry too much.
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
I heard it and I was like Shruti is gonna cuss again !
hahahaha i'm glad that i've made my mark on this forum in this way! they literally cut tera ban jaunga JUST FOR THAT THUNDER NOISE
right?? He would be easily manipulated damn this aural
Hayyyy... this is wrong! My heart breaks when people are manipulated .ughh jiska darr tha..😭 .humans are ugly !
same! I watched devi scenes and the rest wasn’t able to enjoy bc my heart was beating fast. She scared me mummmyyy
There is something knows as a "forward button"...😂 keep forwarding till u see ShaKhi onscreen😂😂 then if u want come back and watch Devi scenes 🤣
Thats is my ninja technique...
I haven't heard a single dialogue said by Shagun in any episode till now..I don't wanna spoil my mood😂😂😂
The special request was from ahir and he even hand cuffed him .. if you know what I mean 😉
oh for sure! he wanted a private show, he's like wow so professor sahab can sing, let's see if he can dance to accompany 🤣
devi gonna have a heart attack today
yes 🤣
God wants both of you to be together. then Thunder sounds and Alok and Bharjai ji witness Anokhi in Shaurya's arms.Their faces and confused Shagun 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: FortunaMajor
Yeah man! Like I know precaps don't give the full picture but this doesn't seem misleading, I hope Anokhi comes and sunaos but if this turns out to be an instance that only adds or increases the MU 😡
Ugh! next episode seems like a rushed interjection.. they didn’t think it thru, and just randomly created a scene for Shaurya to be arrested. Didn’t feel it like it was planned out
making them show everyone’s face in the middle and having ahir still flirt w her was 🤢
at this point maybe i'm not impacted by acp's flirting because dude is trying to shoot his shot and I know anokhi is soooo oblivious. she literally said thank you the way we would to an uncle or auntie at a party, this guy isn't getting anywhere with her 🤣 the fact that during the trip and catch sequence they were showing devlok's faces the whole time and that music LIKE WHY EVEN SHOW IT THEN! Also why is anokhi RANDOMLY TRIPPING