Touch therip wotked for veer. Rani was affected by his closeness. He kissed her cheeks.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Gen 5 Storyline
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Touch therip wotked for veer. Rani was affected by his closeness. He kissed her cheeks.
Wow that's so funny. 🤣🤣
Can't believe veer. 🤣🤣🤣
They finally kissed.
Keep writing. This is too good. ❤️
Originally posted by: chavi12345
Thankyou so much! ❤❤❤❤
Glad you loved it❤😍
Wow that's so funny. 🤣🤣
Can't believe veer. 🤣🤣🤣
They finally kissed.
Keep writing. This is too good. ❤️
Thankyou so much! ❤❤❤❤
I am keeping the comedy intact if it made you laugh😋🙌🏻
Coming up ones will be better and better😋🙌🏻❤
Beautiful update Dishi!! I loved Vikram's comeback, "Yeah, if you rate me on a scale from 1 to 10!" 🤣🤣🤣 I am going to use this one in real life. 🤪
They kissed ahhhh, Dr Sahab is a naughty bean 🤪❤️ Loving it! Waiting for the next chapter.
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Beautiful update Dishi!! I loved Vikram's comeback, "Yeah, if you rate me on a scale from 1 to 10!" 🤣🤣🤣 I am going to use this one in real life. 🤪
They kissed ahhhh, Dr Sahab is a naughty bean 🤪❤️ Loving it! Waiting for the next chapter.
Thankyou so much AK❤❤❤❤
Glad you loved it! 🙌🏻😋
Next update coming soon❤🙌🏻
Lovely and funny 😍🤩
I like how Nandini forced the boys to click her pictures 😂 Vikram's dialouges are so funny 😂
So finally Veer got what he wanted 😚
Lovely and funny 😍🤩
I like how Nandini forced the boys to click her pictures 😂 Vikram's dialouges are so funny 😂
So finally Veer got what he wanted 😚
Thankyou so much yaso❤❤❤❤
I am trying to keep the fun intact so it doesn't bores you guys out😋❤
Glad you liked it🙌🏻😌
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I also saved it in my head for future use. 🤣
You guys getting inspired by Vikram 😋