infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Totally! Their passion takes away everything !

Like I dont even gauge her expressions sometimes when these two talk

hahaha they don't even really show her expression today they didn't even bother showing her expression until the end. and each time they do she is just confused and nervous.

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

DUDE ROMANCE OR BROMANCE I'M GOOD WITH ANYTHING!! these two have KILLER chemistry and i've been waiting for acp to realize that shakhi are special to each other just so shauhir can sail LOL I can't believe he said that was a faltu investigation🤣

hahahahaja omg!!!!! I love shauhir .. hands down
anamika365 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I love the way he moved her when he was reaching for his phone. ALL THEIR ACTIONS ARE SOOOO COMFORTABLE AND DOMESTIC TO ME!!

I loved that part. I replayed it few times to make sure I saw it right. I mean, the girl voluntarily took off his shirt, slept on his arm checked his temp like thousand times, so i guess their domesticity is on another level now ❤️❤️❤️

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Woke up to read people shipping ShauHir 😲

Sachme ACP aa Gaya kya dreams main ?

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

But when Shagun comes and Anokhi breaks, ACP will be her BEST FRIEND.. I cannot wait for an informal relationship between these two as well.. Shaurya will misunderstand but thik hai , in his frustration he will at least confess !

The reason being, ACP has some power so the Sabherwals cannot mess with Anokhi completely. Reema does not have any power ..

I really hope he does become her friend. But I also really want him to become friends with shaurya. Shaurya needs a male friend. Ahir can help him when he’s being an idiot.
infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

hahahah he purposely does that bc he doesn’t like him 🤣

hahahah i know the only time he said acp was when he was trying to get acp's help to stop her from leaving then he even went so far as to say sir! I WAS ROLLING THAT DAY WITH THE RESPECT officer -> watchman -> acp -> sir -> girl's hostel security guard -> constable

prs_725 thumbnail

Guys the show is trending again!!!! Wow

prs_725 thumbnail

hahahah i know the only time he said acp was when he was trying to get acp's help to stop her from leaving then he even went so far as to say sir! I WAS ROLLING THAT DAY WITH THE RESPECT officer -> watchman -> acp -> sir -> girl's hostel security guard -> constable

hahahahah matlab had hain hahahah I wonder how they were so serious!!! I loved it
prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika365

I loved that part. I replayed it few times to make sure I saw it right. I mean, the girl voluntarily took off his shirt, slept on his arm checked his temp like thousand times, so i guess their domesticity is on another level now ❤️❤️❤️

his kandha is hers now 😂
infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

KV and the actor playing Ahir totally enjoy their scenes....🤣🤣

They totally do! Hitesh said that these two often improvise these scenes and that's why we get such good scenes I think! I really want to see more of their off screen chemistry!!