Looks like you finally had gone to sleep as soon as I posted. 🤣Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
i was half asleep trying to keep my eyes open🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Looks like you finally had gone to sleep as soon as I posted. 🤣Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
i was half asleep trying to keep my eyes open🤣
Sheru I am glad I found you online...I was gonna PM you...ek baat poochni thi
Add Anmol to the member list. I invited her.
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Looks like you finally had gone to sleep as soon as I posted. 🤣
i went into bed after i finished replying here so i didnt see your post
Yeah sure ask, in PMOriginally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Sheru I am glad I found you online...I was gonna PM you...ek baat poochni thi
Add Anmol to the member list. I invited her.
where is she? she hasnt visited my CC😭
even hasini
I asked her on a different CC as I was quoting her post.
Yeah sure ask, in PM
arey its not personal😆
i wanted to ask if you have any idea about currys/pc world...what do they cover under their warranty...will they fix my pc if its slow or Windows issue??
I like that you call me Sheru 😆And you're the only one that calls me that.😎
You said only food talks here 😂Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
arey its not personal😆
i wanted to ask if you have any idea about currys/pc world...what do they cover under their warranty...will they fix my pc if its slow or Windows issue??
They will fix your PC. I guess it will expensive though.
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....