prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehshipper

Haha thanks it feels very much like destiny, we were part of a student organization and had tons of common friends so someone or the others parties we kept bumping ! And he likes to act like because I had a crush I was pining on him for so long - so he's like after ten years she finally got her wish. I was like pleaze zameen par aaoo.

hahah that's cute and funny!

that is def destiny! aww i love this, sounds so organic and cute! totally filmy and like in a movie! ❤️

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sofna

Just mentioned you w/out tagging....my tags not working like ShaKhi connection in the car😆

But you still here...like Shaurya at Anikhis door 🤣

yaad kiya, aur main na aayi?! Ho nai saktha
glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

Good morning lovely people. I miss anything today?

No AAG !! AAG has been extinguished by CVS today 😆

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prs_725

didnt gurmeet and drashti have their own issues w each other? I remember her being comfortable w Abhinav than gurmeet.

I think it was his wife.🤪Everytime GurTi got praised Debonair would come out with a pic or article on their PDA 😆

Vivian and Sukriti didn't see eye to eye yet created chemistry

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR_19

Hey i had similar situation at my company

One of my colleague and me we always have banters joke around sometimes i hit him yeah 😆 just like deba do...but now everyone thinks there is something going on which 9s not true...now I didn't even no choice then change my working shift so I do not see him😆

some of my colleagues teases me to death when this person is around 😆

oh yeah! I have tons of colleagues at work that im comfortable w and we have fun. people think something more of us and im like im not coming to work to be serious..ek ladka ladki dost nahi ho sakte kya?

if you guys were friends and had a good connect, you should reconnect for friendships sake!

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tashaf_arshi

Kal Shaurya ka "vastraharan" hone wala hai by Anokhi🤣🤣

Who would've thought this word has good connotations too ☺️🤣

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

No AAG !! AAG has been extinguished by CVS today 😆

I figured there was no aag. No tags today 😂😂😂
prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: glowgetter

As long as you are mentally compatible and he does not try to dominate you if he is wayy older, it will be hot. AT least he will be mature.. My experience when I am dating someone my age is CRAP

it is!! all that are same age have been womp womp!

he hasnt been dominating at all till now but there also comes in the fact that bc its a sig age gap, sometimes there's a generational diff...

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think it was his wife.🤪Everytime GurTi got praised Debonair would come out with a pic or article on their PDA 😆

Vivian and Sukriti didn't see eye to eye yet created chemistry

ahh didnt know that. his wife wasnt secured i guess then

I liked them initially but i found their chemistry to be a bit fake in that show. It could be just me.

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prs_725

oh yeah! I have tons of colleagues at work that im comfortable w and we have fun. people think something more of us and im like im not coming to work to be serious..ek ladka ladki dost nahi ho sakte kya?

if you guys were friends and had a good connect, you should reconnect for friendships sake!

Same i work with lots people its put me down when they think a woman and man just can't be friends. 😆