infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Srutz this is for you..🤗

omggg ily thank you thank you 🤗

definitely watch their scenes when you get a chance darshi they are soooo cute!!

Ashx thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tashaf_arshi

Ye ACP kya kar raha hai yaha kabab me haddi😡

Yahan par kabab kam hai haddiyan zyadi hai need to find the butcher who served this 🤣

933191 thumbnail

Am I the only one happy about ACP showing up? I think Devi-Tej reached out to the police because Shaurya is not home but thank God since its Ahir he will not create a scene!

Also why did it look like she knew or had an idea where Shaurya might be?

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

why is ACP showing up this late?! sharam nai hai isko

Devi must mad Tej called the police na, probably thats why

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Juwii29

why is ACP showing up this late?! sharam nai hai isko

Public duty is 24/7

Bcareful with your words otherwise ACP will show you position k garmi 🔥 🤣🤣

Fahmiii93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: infinitie

IT IS CUTE!! Their moments today are cute!! Not yet aag BUT HIS EYES AT THE END WHEN SHE IS TAKING CARE OF HIM 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

Aag is gonna be tomorrow. And Wedneaday. 1000999%%

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AK_2010

Hola friends!

I'm loving it!

AKSHU!! They are being so adorable today!! This dude is so funny trying to control his anger and the way he keeps sneezing and complaining like a child!! HE IS BOTH HOT AND ADORABLE AT THE SAME TIME how is it possible

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashx

Could be that’s why she calmly went and opened the door without panicking and thinking who could be at the door

yeah.. i felt she said reema while opening the door

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Don't....you should feel excited ...she's admitted something...wasn't it fasst 🤔😁😆

Yeah that was PRETTY fast

Fahmiii93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

Am I the only one happy about ACP showing up? I think Devi-Tej reached out to the police because Shaurya is not home but thank God since its Ahir he will not create a scene!

Also why did it look like she knew or had an idea where Shaurya might be?

I feel.like ACP knew that Shaurya would be here