Too good to be true. Haina? 😂😂😍
Anupamaa 03, 04 Aug 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy Birthday Kajol & Genelia 🎊🎁🎊
Back 2 back poti pota
Har 9 months bad ek surprise
Khush khabri after khush khabri
Too good to be true. Haina? 😂😂😍
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Not to be demanding or anything but if anyone is planning to update their OS FF or write new ones , please tag me
I just read an FF on wattpad where Sai is killed , need to get out of it
Will then post in a few minutes
😳So are we meant to believe Sairat kissed or nothing happened? Is this why pakhi was angry ? 😬
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Just went on Twitter to find Pakhi trending 😂
she’s trending for being characterless 🤣🤣🤣🤣
even Ghum hashtag is trending 🤣🤣🤣
Didi ji bezzati ho rahi hai har jagah
Originally posted by: Cuteepie01
😳So are we meant to believe Sairat kissed or nothing happened? Is this why pakhi was angry ? 😬
we know they didn’t but didi thinks they did and that is more satisfying 🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤦♀️ It is a shame though .. it was a perfect op missed 🤣😂. ... i was looking forward to that 🥰
Well I’m actually glad they didn’t because they would have regretted it...
Honestly they should accept their love then do anything
Sanskari channel hai we got more than we ever expected . 🥲
https://www.instagram.com/p/CNL01N0hTN0/?igshid=1asn96ibfdth2
Omg I just saw a clip Virat watching sai and dev 😭😭😭 my heart is shattered 💔💔💔💔😩