~ Vashma-Uday (VashmAY) DT#14 ~ Do Pal Ki Thi, Yeh Diloon Ki Dastaan.. - Page 43

Yukti4 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

He can reach after a couple of years too.

Like I had said there was no way Randhir was going to reach India immediately

Matlab makers usko raato raat established journalist bna denge....si he can interview ministers in delhi 🤓

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

They showed only Randheer in arrest so far, so lets see.

She has no such record stopping her so far.

She might have saved him

The scene was cut and we don't know what Vashma did. She is a Muslim so there are higher chances of her saving Randhir in the nick of time

But then both got stuck somehow

950842 thumbnail

Seems unlikely coz they had promised to meet at Atari border

So from wherever they entered Randhir would have reached Atari Border na coz he knew they would have waited for them there

I dont know, I am just assuming Uday does play the 1948 Olympics in the hope he gets to go to Lahore again too or come in the newspaper or just let them know he is there waiting for them 😭

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yukti4

Pr sensibly toh India aa gye hone chahiye..within ist year.....coz4th year m direct tpkenge toh randheer journalist ya politician kiese hoga....

Aise hi thodi na ban jaayega

They might come in 1948 with help of the rehabilitation treaty. If Randheer is with Vashma, they can get across with an alias maybe.

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

LOVED that

Gazal mein bhi ekdam last few seconds were on VashmAY 😆

YESSSSS!! ❤️

950842 thumbnail

She might have saved him

The scene was cut and we don't know what Vashma did. She is a Muslim so there are higher chances of her saving Randhir in the nick of time

But then both got stuck somehow

I think so too. Also maybe Abrar found her or vice versa and he testified ki uska bhai hai for all we know.

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Seems unlikely coz they had promised to meet at Atari border

So from wherever they entered Randhir would have reached Atari Border na coz he knew they would have waited for them there

Randheer is going to be in jail... Vashma will seek the help of Baigs for Randheer. After that somehow VashDheer will reach Atari border but UdRit nehi honge wahan.... They will try to find Sahanis in Amritsar but Sahanis going to be in Delhi. After few years VashDheer too will shift Delhi or Randheer will go Delhi for work and AmDheer will meet.

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Randheer is going to be in jail... Vashma will seek the help of Baigs for Randheer. After that somehow VashDheer will reach Atari border but UdRit nehi honge wahan.... They will try to find Sahanis in Amritsar but Sahanis going to be in Delhi. After few years VashDheer too will shift Delhi or Randheer will go Delhi for work and AmDheer will meet.

Sounds like a plan!

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

I know, my tears were flowing with it 💔

I am so sad after today

After a long time today we got our old KUDCA back 😭

A_for_Arpita thumbnail