Loved it and more kabbu and copamma deserves this
The convo between Aryan and Ridhimma was nice ❤️
Loved it
Thank you 🤗
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Should we go for a refresh?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer
Wow beautiful update Neha sister 🤗
Loved it and more kabbu and copamma deserves this
The convo between Aryan and Ridhimma was nice ❤️
Loved it
Thank you 🤗
Originally posted by: sosweetsumi
really nice knowing this
Good😆
Wow!! This is amazing & awesome😍
Just love it.. 🤗
Lovely story
Vansh was tensed for Riddhima when he saw her in a coffin he decided to.kill Kabir
Anupriya and Kabir were killed together vansh had controlled Anupriya from altering Kabir about Riddhima being alive he was a mastermind In all his actions
That was a lovely conversation between Aryan and Riddhima showing a bond or a start of their relation
Wooowww!!!!
Amazing
thank you🤗
Originally posted by: vasavi_sri
Lovely story
Vansh was tensed for Riddhima when he saw her in a coffin he decided to.kill Kabir
Anupriya and Kabir were killed together vansh had controlled Anupriya from altering Kabir about Riddhima being alive he was a mastermind In all his actions
That was a lovely conversation between Aryan and Riddhima showing a bond or a start of their relation
Thank you❤️
Thanks❤️
I dont know about these characters but you will kill me for sure with this romance
itna thora sa romance likhti ho...leaving me hungry for more😭