Itsmesabah thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy4566

i analysed episodes and bon is not like mini though we think see till now bon herself said her strenght be it her pati babu and her mom are lost from her, whatever emotions she is going through rn plus she is a teen right now where now her maa kehti and patibabu kehte hai things will be there but minimised and her own perosnality will build up, she is not shown jealous on being grown up butat a tender age where with security and affection she will come back to her self, becuase of bon age and irony is that she went through those complex emotions and things like child amrriage ,her sis betrayal ,her sansaar her rakshak,her birristaera babu marrying someone else snatching her family and her happiness,hr worls is turned upside down but she is not emotionally mature to breakdown and compose herself but a teen and we know what kind of age it id

Completely agree Katy Ani literally became her world she can’t see it crumbling like this in front of her. I just hope makers dont overdo the jealousy part in Bon’s case just to justify Ani.

Nish27 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Ani got married to protect Bon from being murdered. A marriage is all about vows between consenting adults, still people fail all the time and separate

Yes, you should shun a wrong practice, are you really saying Ani should embrace Child marriage?

The show is against child marriage, We shouldn't really encourage it in name of marriage vows. There's no good outcome of Child marriage, Just because wedding was conducted doesn't mean vows were taken

If you agree that child marriage is despicable social evils, why do you expect Ani to consider it a real marriage? Shouldn't he try to free Bon from it?

Okay I missed one thing..

He should think about freeing bondita..

Yes he should definitely think about it.. But by just thinking and executing it on his mere assumptions and baseless actions.. He is not freeing bondita.. Rather he is throwing her into a place where even matured people lose their sanity and here she is a kid

He should have tried to know what are bondita's perception.. What is fed in her mind.. He should have talked to her man..

Rudhita bond was special because aniruddh knew what is going in bondita's life..he knew the solutions for all her problems

But in the recent tracks it seems the biggest enemy of aniruddh is not the patriarchal society or the baseless prathas of the society.. It seems as though his problem is bondita's childishness and her innocence..

Jab dekho tab kisi ka bhi gussa ho woh bondita pe nikalta hai..

Kabhi toh samjho yaar she is a kid aur woh saari baatein uske dimag mein bhari gayi hai..

If he wanted to marry manorama.. He should have married her.. But not because bondita ki bhalai hai.. But because he loved manorama...

If the confession scene was not there.. We would have even believed ki bondita ki bhalai hogi but uss ek scene ke wajah se everything is different

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RUDY575

I mean aur kitna🤢 makers are crap..they are white washing ani..bon brainless...mano understanding wife👏

Exactly but ani will be villain for us

Yeh white washing kaam nahi ayegi

Ab to ani ka face bhi dekh gussa aata h😡

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Itsmesabah

Completely agree Katy Ani literally became her world she can’t see it crumbling like this in front of her. I just hope makers dont overdo the jealousy part in Bon’s case just to justify Ani.

Yeah overdo na kare 2 epsiode are fine now let her come back to senses and realise only her pati babu is wrong

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nish27

Okay so let me tell you one thing

We never expected Or wanted ani to embrace child marriage..

We are not against the basic storyline of the serial Or say the track.. We don't like the way Aniruddh executed it..

He filed a petition against child marriage stating that he wants to break their marriage.. Okay.. It's a good idea.. But did he even think once about bondita..

Did he even think once about bondita while he was disclosing the truth of their marriage or rather say insulting her... In all the tracks starting from the sampu binoy track till now

The only thing which was not at all acceptable was anirudh's Impulsiveness.. He just assumed things and he not even think once about talking to bondita on that topic.. Excluding the two episodes of the revelation of bon's menstruation.. The whole track lacked aniruddh and bondita talking to each other

Every damn thing... I say every damn problem was actually the outcome of aniruddh's impulsiveness and lack of explanation to bondita..

He could have easily made bondita sit and explained her why child marriage was wrong.. Why he didn't considered her as his wife.. Why she is not supposed to do the nibbi things she did.. Why she needs to study...

When he talked to her about menstruation.. Bon ki jidd ban gayi thi exam dena..

But now.. He didn't think twice about explaining bondita before fake marrying his pehli nazar mein zindagi bhar ka pyaar and giving pain to Bondita.....If the confession scene would have been omitted.. We would not have reacted in such a manner...

What if his plan backfires and bon does something in her impulsiveness such as leaving the house and falling into some trouble.. She is a teenager and we all saw how she fainted when she saw him marrying..

What if this one incident have a scar on her forever..

What if she lands in depression..

There can be many outcomes rather than just welfare of bondita as a result of this so called fake marriage and that's what we are concerned about...

This has totally ruined the bond rudhita shared

It's like 10 different conversations with different people, LOL

The post to which I replied did say Ani took vows so he should follow them but what vows and marriage is there when the wife is a child? Can he really think about her from the perspective of a husband? This discussion has been with many people and I get same reply, which I understand but I don't like as we are in an age and time where we know the implications of Child marriage and suffering of women in such repressive societies where marriage is everything.

Ani did try to explain it to her many times, but she is an adamant child under influence of society

@bold

He filed a petition against Child marriage, he didn't tell it to Bon, He was talking to Kaka, Bon overheard them. Why should he not file a petition against Child marriage? I don't get the logic, he should think about Bon but what about other girls who are suffering? As an activist, he has to think about every woman, he can control a child who is under his guidance but what about a Child who is being married to a man and is expected to follow her vows because she took them by virtue of being conscious and taking saat pheras?

Just think where one has to stop, Ani not accepting this marriage as marriage is the right thing because Child marriage is wrong

Coincidentally, Child marriage restraint act came into force on April 1st, 1930

Edited by NoraSM - 4 years ago
listmist thumbnail

Bon ko kya bana rahe hai

Jalkukdi souten🤢

And i can't believed that Women are writing this crap

listmist thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira12

Not to forget how Ani-Mano's hands got stuck with each other☺️, plus both of them staying in the same room☺️, Mano doing THEIR bed☺️, Ani-Mano coming out of their room and roaming around in the haveli together☺️

Full on newly-wed vibes!☺️

🤢🤢🤢

Kya yaad dila diya🤢

That was typical itv couple type scene🤢

Dhanya ho aisi jhooti shadi ka👏🤢

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Jalkukdi souten🤢

And i can't believed that Women are writing this crap

Yeah hope it finished because they wanted how in bon case polygamy is justified

Itsmesabah thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Yeah overdo na kare 2 epsiode are fine now let her come back to senses and realise only her pati babu is wrong

You got the point Katy she is uselessly behind Manorama she is doing silly tricks so that Mano runs away forgetting that Ani married her at gun point.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nish27

Okay I missed one thing..

He should think about freeing bondita..

Yes he should definitely think about it.. But by just thinking and executing it on his mere assumptions and baseless actions.. He is not freeing bondita.. Rather he is throwing her into a place where even matured people lose their sanity and here she is a kid

He should have tried to know what are bondita's perception.. What is fed in her mind.. He should have talked to her man..

Rudhita bond was special because aniruddh knew what is going in bondita's life..he knew the solutions for all her problems

But in the recent tracks it seems the biggest enemy of aniruddh is not the patriarchal society or the baseless prathas of the society.. It seems as though his problem is bondita's childishness and her innocence..

Jab dekho tab kisi ka bhi gussa ho woh bondita pe nikalta hai..

Kabhi toh samjho yaar she is a kid aur woh saari baatein uske dimag mein bhari gayi hai..

If he wanted to marry manorama.. He should have married her.. But not because bondita ki bhalai hai.. But because he loved manorama...

If the confession scene was not there.. We would have even believed ki bondita ki bhalai hogi but uss ek scene ke wajah se everything is different

I agree with this, Ani is not trying to convince her anymore, she won't pick hints on her own, especially when she is in company of Kaka who asked her to seduce Ani and Sampoorna, who is evil