Gosh I have a lot to catch up on!😆 Hello everyone!
I'm waiting...Dr. Baklavaji....
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I'm waiting...Dr. Baklavaji....
@B...what's that thing?
Firstly the song was only for Slow repliers, now she is saying fast repliers are not that good well😆 I was first replier so trapped in here😆
Buckyji...........namaste.....join the fun........why are you hiding? I'm waiting for you?
Isaaa! Not hiding....disclosing myself😉 How are you doing?🤗
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Illusion is a mind game... and I am still hurt that Bucky resides in your mind instead of me😭🥺
P.S- I am just joking... if anyone feels I am going overboard kindly feel free to tell me...
P.P.S- I love both Bucky and Isa and am not trying to get in between! Just having some fun!
Thanks...FB...please no worry....we're all buddies...& we're all just having fun........at our own expanse...so no one should have headache for us.......😆
Guess...you have (cousin) sisters.........remove the cousin tag...you'll have same feeling....at least I feel the same for all of my sis & bros...if we open up our mind little more....we will find many sis.......it doesn't need to be biological always.....
You tagged me in this post...& I've never seen this in IF before....I had no idea when I was trying to reply 1st time by mistake I miss clicked & went to someone's profile...closed immediately...the whole IF thing...was so scared....as people may think I'm stalking them...FB...is putting me in trouble....😭
I get it... but a part of me wants a sister all for myself😛
I have got 2 cousin sisters and the one of my age is pretty immature and the other one is younger than me but we are kinda awkward... I bond a lot with my cousin brothers😆
Friends can be sisters but time is drifting everyone apart... I wish I could back in time when everyone had time!
Oh my poor Isa... you need not be scared😆 🤗
We all click on random profiles by mistake... each week I find new people in my profile visitors list🤣 and appear in many other lists...
Especially while PMing for sheep game I stumbled upon so many accounts... IF is a site where stalking is allowed😆
Hello Ji🤗
Kaise hai aap?
Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
Firstly the song was only for Slow repliers, now she is saying fast repliers are not that good well😆 I was first replier so trapped in here😆
Thanks for replying........I'm neither slow nor fast.........but I reply......don't scold me for that.......please....😉
He killed the song & you killed the topic...who won...we have to debate........🤣 what do you say Razia?
I support Irish princess(Niall) for life😆