Goldstar7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Now he will do PDA with mano infornt of bon,🤢 .its pukeworthy the way r white washing ani ghatyapan in name of bhalai.

Next week trp will slap them of so called justification.

pratyay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RUDY575

That time I want to slap him.... don't ask y...I was angry dude

I wanted to wipe that smile out of his face..... dude, you made a mess, I wanted to scream

992637 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pratyay

I wanted to wipe that smile out of his face..... dude, you made a mess, I wanted to scream

I was so angry...my blood was boiling😡

pratyay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I can feel you yaar

I myself was feeling so angry and frustrated at his smile🤢 this track is disturbing on so many levels

He was utterly blind and delusional. He saw the superficial anger and questions but not her heartbreak. I am like dude you are giving her serious mental scars.

992637 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I feel you🤪

Mera bp high ho raha hai iss show ko dekhkar

Bon bechari is so broken and he has audacity to smile. He is just seeing a the questionig girl, can't he see how broken she is?

She was happy..

Before marriage...this marriage made her life hell .. what makers what to show

Itsmesabah thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

sorry but I have to say I consider sumati a very useless mom..she couldn’t prevent Bon from almost marrying the old man and undergoing sati, she couldn’t save Bon from being sold to heera mandi, and now she couldn’t stand by her daughter...sumati is just happy that someone else can look after Bon because she can’t...useless mother 😡

I completely agree with whatever you said. Honestly from the beginning I dint have too much respect for Sumati coz she did not even bother to find out properly who her daughter was being married off to considering the vile nature of her brothers wife. Now she agrees to whatever Anirudh says coz she knows that at least he will take up her zimmedari (expenses) if not anything else. How can anyone be so helpless?

Janu.301017 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

All episode ek taraf...but mujhe sampoo ko dekhe gin aarahi he...yaar tume paisa chayiye...tike...but for God sake she is your sister...how can you smile when this all is happening with her ..itna humanity bhi nahi he isme...I just wanted to go into tv and slap Ani, sampoo and sumati...

1193270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarlett_15

Behen yaha batayi to I'll be reported🤣

Waise don't you remember our Camphor talks?🤣🤣

ohhhh voh🤣Behen of course I rember🤣
Nathiya143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RUDY575

She was happy..

Before marriage...this marriage made her life hell .. what makers what to show

why they can't show bon and her stupid maa ko ani s ae ka first sight love. Making no showing him Mahaan how can they? Bon in help less State make me miscerble.
Indira12 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zainu621

Hi guys... usually a silent member. Earlier was active.. do watch new full intv . No leap for now as they shot bank epis as far as they knw n bon has sto study alot n then grow.. also pravi hinted he signed show only on basis no love wld be shown between anidnita nn it seem it was a wakeup call this intv fr shippers... maybe no love ever shown I guess

I think Pravi's way of answering was perfect. It's more like he was forced to say like that because the interviewer really asked some 'not-so-good' questions and that too in front of Aurra. She was constantly relating BB with PPK and hinting about 'love' between leads now. What could have Pravi done except saying that? If he had said yes to what the interviewer asked, that really meant there lies no difference between PPK and Bb and that could have put the show in a negative light. So he tried to answer it in the best way possible.

Also if that was the case, makers would not have shown Rudhita like what they showed for whole one year. Plus they even introduced RTM 21. Makers very well know people like Rudhita, else why would they show their scenes in tracks like Munshi, or Sampoo on fan's request? The channel too promotes them, together. Why would they do so if that is really not the case? I don't know what makers thought in the beginning, but later on the they definitely knew about people shipping Rudhita and henceforth showed them together. Storylines change in ITV, specially in daily soaps like these. Even now, I don't know what they have in their minds, but saying things like they never ever meant to show Rudhita or they have always stuck to mentor-mentee relationship is will be outright wrong!

Also, the director himself shares posts like difference between Ani tying shoelaces of Bon and Ani making Mini wear shoes. That definitely points out to an obvious direction - Rudhita.

Pravisht tried to bring out the previous concept so that the show does falls in any trouble.