Episode is up clear one
Do share with all in PM Shaila! 🤗
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Episode is up clear one
Do share with all in PM Shaila! 🤗
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Episode is up clear one
PM us pls
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
I am fine with nandini going jail too 🙌🏻😌
Her on and off live for rani us quite irritating !
Yes its irritating. Plus this is a sure fire way to save her from jai. 🤣
It got a strike
Went to take link it went off
I just saw 1 sec came here to type went there to take link n it went off
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Woahhh that shot!!! Now I remember it too. When he left the hospital after treating Rani, there was a shot where Nandini and Veer looked at each other. It was also the still used by many YT uploaders. It all makes sense looking backwards 😵
They also said nandani fainted when she heard about veer going to jail.
Then when veer returned she was unwell again became the actor didn't show up.
Nandani is also a gray character. She blamed rani for bhai going to jail.
I can see an argument for nandani. Let's wait and see.
Nandani wouldn't drink and drive would she? 😕
She was drinking during Veer-kiara engagement scenes
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I thought about this. Still feel it’s less plausible than Nandini being the culprit. If they showed that drivers license thing today, it has to be Nandini Rish. There’s no reason to add that extra scene.
I agree....moreover, why would Ranisa lie about the accident being done by Vikram and not Nandini to Veer? For me, it doesn't really makes sense.
Also, in the promo, the man confirmed it that a woman had done the accident. And with that driving license scene, I too think that it is Nandini.
PS - Poor Vikram, he looked so damn heartbroken, I was almost about to cry🥺🥺
Originally posted by: Nicenkool9
She was drinking during Veer-kiara engagement scenes
Neha my girl you are on a role with these past scenes 😆 Thanks for keeping track of all this
Originally posted by: mahiii12
I agree....moreover, why would Ranisa lie about the accident being done by Vikram and not Nandini to Veer? For me, it doesn't really makes sense.
Also, in the promo, the man confirmed it that a woman had done the accident. And with that driving license scene, I too think that it is Nandini.
PS - Poor Vikram, he looked so damn heartbroken, I was almost about to cry🥺🥺
Omg Mahi your and Fahmida's picture is so similar, I thought this was Fahmida until I looked at your name 😆 You both are twinning with your dp 😆
I agree. I am yet to see the episode, I will be heartbroken seeing Viku like that too 😭😭 He is the sweetest character ever. 😭
They also said nandani fainted when she heard about veer going to jail.
Then when veer returned she was unwell again became the actor didn't show up.
Nandani is also a gray character. She blamed rani for bhai going to jail.
I can see an argument for nandani. Let's wait and see.
Nandani wouldn't drink and drive would she? 😕
Could be drinking and driving like Neha said. But the break failing theory is more plausible. That way she won't go to jail either.
Wow I really feel Veer now. He would not do the same for anyone else. But Nandini is his baby sister, how can he let HER go to jail? Damn 😭 No wonder Ramadheer too took the blame so willingly. Nandini is like his daughter.
Kudos to the makers man 👏