Rudhita SS || Finding Love || Chapter 12 - Apr 13 (On current Track) - Page 7

Originally posted by Cherryrose

Fantastic update ☺️

Eagerly waiting to see what happens next

Thank you!! for all the love❤️

Originally posted by AARIAAL_432

Loving the point of view of your Anirudh❤️❤️.

And his care for Bondita

The justification for his actions.

Loved this update.

Write and update next part soon👍🏼❤️

Most times when we listen to/look at one person, we somehow tend to forget the perspective of the other person. Here Bondita has a different understanding of things when in reality the situation is quiet different. Was just trying to bring that point out by showing both their experiences.😃

Glad to know that you are enjoying the story. Thank you!❤️

Originally posted by chavi12345

Aweso update. Waiting  for next prt

Thank you!❤️

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Wow😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️

This episode was amazing. 

AE put Ani in such a dilemma.😊😀

Mujhe toh serial wala track se ghin aarahi thi.💔💔💔💔💔😡😡😡😠😠😠😬😬😬

But your story is making me feel better.💙💙💙💙👍👍👍👍👍

I found this story yesterday. Read it in a go and what masterpiece you have written. A strong Bondita and whirlwind Anirudh. Aweseome story, great pov's of both the characters. Please continue soon

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Omg... Toooo gooood.. Update soooooonest dear

Originally posted by Cherryrose

Awesome writing...pl update soon 😃

Thank you!!!❤️

Originally posted by Sakshi_04

Awesome👏

So clear about emotions yr kya likha hai❣️ please continue 😁

Waiting for update!!!

Thank you for such sweet words❤️