The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Let samrat save her from the fire. Sorry just seeing Virat and patralekha in one sentence , irks me and I become bias3s 🙈😛
Nicely written....👍🏼
Would just like to add one more thing that fellow forum-wasis have posted before. That if Pakhi and Virat had married it would not have been a very happy marriage; the show might have run - but the fulfillment would have been missing. That is because Sai and Virat share the same value-system which Pakhi and Virat don't.
virat and pakhi in one sentence gives me the heebie jeebies 🤣
thanks🤗Originally posted by: jane_austen
Nicely written....👍🏼
Would just like to add one more thing that fellow forum-wasis have posted before. That if Pakhi and Virat had married it would not have been a very happy marriage; the show might have run - but the fulfillment would have been missing. That is because Sai and Virat share the same value-system which Pakhi and Virat don't.
I completely agree. That's why I compared what they shared with a dream that couldn't handle one push of reality. Their marriage couldn't have been successful in real life only in their dreamworld.
Even I want to see old Pakhi .i wish cvs show some aspect of her life apart from virat.so dimension is needed in her character.
I guess to show sautan sautan drama they are not developing her character.
I also love those scenes of virat and Pakhi.those were sweet and beautiful scenes.
But now both had to move on in life with those beautiful moments in their heart.specially Pakhi.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CMkO24RJcFz/
Didi ghaplebaaz hain , virat ka perfume smell kar liya to usse perfume se dhunda virat ko😈
I am hoping it is more than sautan drama. When I said she is still dancing I meant that she doesn't know what she is doing. Like she didn't know what she was doing, where she was going or that she could have got burnt while dancing in yoga retreat. When she dances in her junoon she doesn't realise or see anything. Complete focus is on that dance. Unless she comes out of that dance of passion and anger, she won't be able to see herself and what she has become, how she has left herself behind. I'm hoping it's not too late till then. To show other aspects of herself she will have to realize that she is in a dance and will have to stop.Even I want to see old Pakhi .i wish cvs show some aspect of her life apart from virat.so dimension is needed in her character.
I guess to show sautan sautan drama they are not developing her character.
I also love those scenes of virat and Pakhi.those were sweet and beautiful scenes.
But now both had to move on in life with those beautiful moments in their heart.specially Pakhi.
It’s just my opinion. I am not just saying this because I like sairat. Maybe it’s just my taste.
When I started watching the serial, when I saw the initial episodes, I felt it to be cringy. It’s just my opinion. I found it more funny than anything else. Maybe it was the direction and the dialogues. And all the romantic tropes done within two episodes. I don’t know , it was cringy for me.
The only part I enjoyed and liked was the dream dance sequence.
i would love to see a different layer or Track for Pakhi without the association of Virat. So I am eager for samrat to come back and want to see their equation develop.
Originally posted by: cheekukabeej
I am hoping it is more than sautan drama. When I said she is still dancing I meant that she doesn't know what she is doing. Like she didn't know what she was doing, where she was going or that she could have got burnt while dancing in yoga retreat. When she dances in her junoon she doesn't realise or see anything. Complete focus is on that dance. Unless she comes out of that dance of passion and anger, she won't be able to see herself and what she has become, how she has left herself behind. I'm hoping it's not too late till then. To show other aspects of herself she will have to realize that she is in a dance and will have to stop.
I hope it isn’t too late for her redemption. right now she is really an eye sore not utilised properly.
New Twist in Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin:Will Virat-Sai or Ishaan-Savi's Re-Entered the Show? Star Plus show Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin is...