Happy Birthday!!
Hope you have a wonderful year ahead with lots of love and happiness!
Have an amazing day<3
PS: The thread is beautiful!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
What 'Game' do the remaining contestants have?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Happy Birthday!!
Hope you have a wonderful year ahead with lots of love and happiness!
Have an amazing day<3
PS: The thread is beautiful!
Wish you many happy returns of the day 🤗
This thread is really beautiful ❤️
Happy Birthday! 🥳Hope you have a fantastic day with your loved ones! ❤️
Thank you!!!
Pri ki spotlight mat cheeno...you can come to my thread which is in Pak serials forum🤣
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Thank you!!!
Pri ki spotlight mat cheeno...you can come to my thread which is in Pak serials forum🤣
I don't know about that forum that's why I wish you here
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Thank you!!!
main bhi aarey hoon...abhi party baki hai lol
Hope you enjoyed your birthday dear Prii . please do share with us what all you did in real life .
How is your arm after Covid jab yaara ❤️
Take care .🤗
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Hope you enjoyed your birthday dear Prii . please do share with us what all you did in real life .
How is your arm after Covid jab yaara ❤️
Take care .🤗
it was good. arm ached for few days but was alright then. i went to work as well.
Originally posted by: SweetButSpicy
it was good. arm ached for few days but was alright then. i went to work as well.
which one did you get? i had oxford wali
Originally posted by: SweetButSpicy
Aww I hope you got to rest while your arm ached .. poor girl .. 🤗