Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

You arent done with the R6?

Fudge!

Its..

Its

Its...SEVENTEENTH ALREADY!!!???

Oh Lord I havent even touched the R6 due to fear of doing it wrong

I have made Zero progress too Partner , 20th seemed so far away at first 😆, now it getting close and I am panicking inside enough to just send a blank paper to Shreya 🤣

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether

Is does sound bad

Alexa doesnt😆it reminds me of that gadget🤣

Please dont

Amazon Alexa banne main koi dilchaspi nahi mujhe🤔

However okay it sounds its not my name and still some people annoy me with it

RainOfDew thumbnail

Please dont

Amazon Alexa banne main koi dilchaspi nahi mujhe🤔

However okay it sounds its not my name and still some people annoy me with it

😆Not amazon Alexa..be Alexa Wilson then😆

Coz u get annoyed thats y they annoy u😆

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

I have made Zero progress too Partner , 20th seemed so far away at first 😆, now it getting close and I am panicking inside enough to just send a blank paper to Shreya 🤣

Looks like a blank paper from to Senior is surely the result

I HAVE DONE NOTHING!!

I am not sure if I will do also

RainOfDew thumbnail

Looks like a blank paper from to Senior is surely the result

I HAVE DONE NOTHING!!

I am not sure if I will do also

But u said u liked it..so why🤔

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

My name spelling😶

No yaar i m so tired😵Will search it tmrw or day after..wbu?

Lol why naughty😆

I have no idea what “raaho” is Rashi, my phone is acting up. Sowwie 😒

I haven’t tried to find anything yet but I’m hoping I get to it by today or tomorrow.

Migraines won’t leave issliye it’s being naughty. 🤣🤣

1173608 thumbnail

😆Not amazon Alexa..be Alexa Wilson then😆

Coz u get annoyed thats y they annoy u😆

I like my name as Alexia

No Alexa allowed

1173608 thumbnail

But u said u liked it..so why🤔

I used to love Maths too

But that never meant I was good at it

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

I have no idea what “raaho” is Rashi, my phone is acting up. Sowwie 😒

I haven’t tried to find anything yet but I’m hoping I get to it by today or tomorrow.

Migraines won’t leave issliye it’s being naughty. 🤣🤣

Oh u hv migrane..tc🤗

All the best👍🏼btw did u participated in R5?

RainOfDew thumbnail

I used to love Maths too

But that never meant I was good at it

🤣Even i love Maths