Originally posted by: Memorable_ERA
Dear Arpi Guruji🤗
It's As Gorgeous as Our Vashmay 👏
Btw which software did u use
Once again A Mindblowing Poster It is⭐️👍🏼
PicsArt mobile app I use 😳 Thank you dear 🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 150.
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mere pyare Baccho
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
I Quitttttttt
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
21 years of Hulchul
Originally posted by: Memorable_ERA
Dear Arpi Guruji🤗
It's As Gorgeous as Our Vashmay 👏
Btw which software did u use
Once again A Mindblowing Poster It is⭐️👍🏼
PicsArt mobile app I use 😳 Thank you dear 🤗
No hopes left😭
It's quite clear from the poster where story is heading.
I guess makers have now decided to focus only on one pair from here on.
As much as I would have loved if focus was also on Uday and Vashma as individual characters as well as a couple I am not sure what to expect anymore
Happy people are raising their voice atleast. Twitter is finally exploding with the right spirit 😎❤️
Haan aise nahi chodenge😎Originally posted by: nautankitadka
Happy people are raising their voice atleast. Twitter is finally exploding with the right spirit 😎❤️
Shagun is live on insta.
He is at the airport
Also appreciated all fanpages including Amdheer's
He doesn't know what is the story ahead
He did sort of asked fans to tag writers and makers to ask about VashMay story and ss.
Anchal is the laziest person on set
He ended the live saying 'sab kuch apke haat mein hai'
Thanks for sharing 😊
Yeah they are ❤️ I loved how Shagun said Pranali is best among leading ladies because that's a fact, it's easy to make people emotional but to make people laugh you need to have that talent within you, Pranali is doing that as Radha. 👏
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
I have missed the live but got to know how he mentioned ALL the fans including AmDheer fan pages 👏 I am PROUD to be a VashmAY fan BAS.
True she is really good ❤️Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
Yeah they are ❤️ I loved how Shagun said Pranali is best among leading ladies because that's a fact, it's easy to make people emotional but to make people laugh you need to have that talent within you, Pranali is doing that as Radha. 👏