Who chooses the bkg soundtrack in SAAK?
Geez that haal e dil song, baar bar tanha, etc. All these songs are so wonderful and shown in the show and goes so well! Love it.
Who chooses the bkg soundtrack in SAAK?
Geez that haal e dil song, baar bar tanha, etc. All these songs are so wonderful and shown in the show and goes so well! Love it.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
I agree i love the BG songs chosen they are so beautiful...⭐️⭐️⭐️
Its like they know which song would suit the situation and i like that the songs arent off with the scenes very beautifully done...👏❤️
OMG I have no idea but I've been fangirling over their music so much!! Each song really adds to the emotions of the moment and honestly I've been in love with their choices since the train sequence with "Ho Ja Mast Malang Tu." Even just their original tracks are beautiful like the emotional flute music they use is gorgeous.
Who ever chosing these song for shakhi.
Doing a great job...these songs are going perfectly with the emotion feelings with the characters...also dhadak title track was so beautiful...then imagine went they properly fall for each other their is gna be lots for great songs. They also used tera chehra when shaurya visited hospital.
There is many songs that I want to see on them like..bolna halke halke, dekhona, saiiyaan, maybe during they're romantic moments.
They’ve used 2 songs from Sanam teri kasaam (tera chera when she was in the hospital and bit haal e dil yesterday) and since I’m obsessed with that soundtrack, i love it lol!
can anyone tell me what song was playing in the background of the scene when he saves her from the goons? When she’s leaning into him with her eyes closed and he’s on the car looking at her?
Originally posted by: ..KpopIsLife..
I agree i love the BG songs chosen they are so beautiful...⭐️⭐️⭐️
Its like they know which song would suit the situation and i like that the songs arent off with the scenes very beautifully done...👏❤️
yeah and if you listen carefully, the words match and the emotion matches w the songs too!
they are beautifully done w each scene.
Originally posted by: infinitie
OMG I have no idea but I've been fangirling over their music so much!! Each song really adds to the emotions of the moment and honestly I've been in love with their choices since the train sequence with "Ho Ja Mast Malang Tu." Even just their original tracks are beautiful like the emotional flute music they use is gorgeous.
OMG! same! I've been fan girling over the songs as well. I loved the ho ja mast malang tu. The original tracks are like definition of shakhi but Im glad they dont keep playing original track in like every scene. I like the addition of diff tracks ..then when the original track plays, the feel is just something else. Plus we get diversity than the same old track each time.
More than the Bollywood songs (which mostly are nice and work well with the scene tho there have been a few exceptions) I especially love the original background music. Especially the instrumental ones. So powerful and each tune really suits the scene perfectly. Be it high voltage drama, romance or comedy. Very effective overall.
Who ever chosing these song for shakhi.
Doing a great job...these songs are going perfectly with the emotion feelings with the characters...also dhadak title track was so beautiful...then imagine went they properly fall for each other their is gna be lots for great songs. They also used tera chehra when shaurya visited hospital.
There is many songs that I want to see on them like..bolna halke halke, dekhona, saiiyaan, maybe during they're romantic moments.
I'd also like to choose songs for Shakhi <3 hehe
they are doing a wonderful job. That haal e dil, omg! it tore my heart! Yeah when the actual scenes will come, i bet it's going to set the screen on fire and send some melodious tunes our way.
tera chera was beautiful! decribes his state then and in future perfectly w "meri bechainiyo ko"
I have an entire list too! My all time fav is tum hi ho, if this is played omg! There's just sooo many songs to chose from.
Originally posted by: SpicyHarmony
They’ve used 2 songs from Sanam teri kasaam (tera chera when she was in the hospital and bit haal e dil yesterday) and since I’m obsessed with that soundtrack, i love it lol!
can anyone tell me what song was playing in the background of the scene when he saves her from the goons? When she’s leaning into him with her eyes closed and he’s on the car looking at her?
Yeah never realized Sanam teri kasam has such amazing songs. That was a good movie too btw.
Someone from the set loves that movie haha
It was from Dhadak, with the title track of Dhadak. Such a beautiful song, def must listen if you havt heard it yet.