IMMJ Episodes Discussion Thread #CXXII (Ep 217 - Pg 2,3, Ep 218-Pg 30) - Page 35

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry94

dadi is quite changed lol. Yeah may be she is feeling ridz snacting vansh. Aryans saying about red cloth,dadis ajeeb behaviour,ridz change behaviour dunno what's cooking. And vyom also watned vansh about ridz . All these add up planning against ridhima somehow. Seems like deliberately vr is made 2 doubt her. And have u observed it not but I felt this asli,fake ridz getting caught by vr seemed intentional. At least I felt. May be asli.ridz is also there and fake one switching place between. Oh God they have really created. good suspense.

Never thought Dadi can turn shady but considering the series here anyone can turn into anything at any moment

Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Dadi is behaving like typical lady of Mafia family...... like those of Mafia Novels.😅

Roudy1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Lol more than riddhu, dadi is the biggest surprising factor of the ott change😲

I guess fav potha tried to escape with biwi didn't go well with dadi ji 😆

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drna

Just some alpha male Mafia antagonist against Vansh......... Rest to....

I still don't consider Vyom as the Alpha male lever but let's see and what is this gun drama? Tipu Sultan ka gun hein kya?

NaughtyCodes7 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

Dadi and AP ask Riddhima where was she. R says went to doc. Dadi says bataya kyun nahi and AP says maybe she didnt want to disturb us. Dadi says you wont go alone as khatra abhi kam nahi hua, aag bujhi nahi ab tak.

Riddhima finds red dress on bed. VanGre talking about consignments in secret hideout and Vansh looking at R via cam in teddy bear. Vansh says c'mon baby take a bite ☺️ (he is feeding the fishes in the fish tank simultaneously) but she doesn't do anything.

Vansh comes to his room, Precap dance on Tara bgm☺️. Vansh has FB of the girl in forest in red dress. Precap dialogues and they're drinking wine, a toast to death and love😳But R says its not good for the baby so I cant drink. Some seductive dialogues here. Then Vansh leaves for a run.

R enters the secret den and looks for diamonds.She steps on a sensor and alarm rings and she gets trapped. Aryan and Vangre come too. They come to study area. R says she went to just see the office. She says VRS ki patni ko kahin jaane se nahi rok sakta, both smirk. Vansh sends Aryan and Angre out then asks the truth. She said she went to search for something her heart that Vansh has stolen.

V- I am a big criminal, kya saza dogi

She points the hereditary rifle at him and says I was joking.

At night, VanGre discussing about Riddhima. Vansh is suspicious. Here Kabir shown in chains. A black gloves hand gives him food and leaves. Here R tries entering the office and enters the right passcode so that alarm doesnt ring. She finds the diamonds box in the fish tank and leaves.

Riddhima comes to Vyom, he calls her baby doll and she warns him not to call that. She asks dont you have a shirt? 🤣 She gives him the diamonds. Here, Vansh sees the diamonds are missing.

Precap - R tells Vyom now the deal is over. Vyom says Vansh's pride is not just in diamonds but his hereditary rifle too, get me that. Dadi says if someone hurts the family's pride, kill them. If R has done this then let the gun do its job😲. Morning R tries to take the rifle an Vansh catches her.

Ye Ridz ko kya sexy corni banne ka bhoot chada h...🤣

mayu.x thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: arryline

🤣Ye Vihaan hai

Waise he should have said Take the Bait na 😆

Bait ko bite bil diya galti se?🤣

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yeah I knew thats the reason I wanted reboot,they can start the same story as new one without any baggage of past,but they knew people had amnesia,and will accept it forgetting the old dumb vansh,pukeworthy revenge track and everything.

If we see closely than these characters show no resemblence to their tv versions,its like a very drastic change as well as neither they show any baggage of tv history on them,its like new story but in continuation,don't know what to say...what they want to show,they should have gone for reboot.But again its their choice so leave it,kya krenge apne bol ke...😆

I didn't watch so my comment is based on update only.

They should have showed these characters change slowly then things would have been more believable. I could be wrong here.

At this point they can't afford a reboot. Good or bad they established these characters. They have readymade fan. So they didn't want to take risk.

& for vansh, he was officially dead for me after that whole revenge saga. He can do anything but some things can never change.

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: merryyura

Bait ko bite bil diya galti se?🤣

Yaar bite suna maine 🤣 ab wapas load nahi ho rha, kal dekhenge 🤣

mayu.x thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

He was feeding the fishes simultaneously 🤪

Sachi sachi batao boss, kisko bite lene ke liye bol rahe the?

Machli ko ya biwi ko!? 😬😬😬

annapooranim98 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I have not watched both the episodes(I have my exams ,so would subscribe voot after my exams get over)

My theory is based on updates alone.

Riansh have multiple enemies(Maybe daadi too)

Riddhima is trying to protect her baby/vansh .Her plan is risky and so she does not want to share it with vansh..

She wants vansh to doubt on her,so she is behaving weirdly.Vansh doubting on her could make the enemy confident.She wants exactly the same to happen.She would be going totally against vansh until the last moment where she would play her game and save vansh betraying the enemy...

Maybe Dadi knows it and is with her or Dadi is the big bad person(the mastermind who is behind everything that has happened till now and controls the moves of every person) and ridz knows it.

I don't want this girl to be a duplicate coz it would be so obvious and such tracks have been used alot .I would love to watch riansh playing games with each other.

The first episodes were beautiful coz it was riansh ,they are trying to do the same thing now.So better it be riansh this time too.

Now when a vihaan with fresh clothes and no beard can happen immediately after falling from a cliff can happen,then why can't a riddhima 2.0 happen??