Dark choc % matters I hv tries 55%, 75%, 80% n today 90%... lets see there is 99% one also available.
I think 95% is the highest they make
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
Dark choc % matters I hv tries 55%, 75%, 80% n today 90%... lets see there is 99% one also available.
I think 95% is the highest they make
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
I love the raspberry and dark chocolate combination. Ekdum mast
Any Berry-dark choc is like bread butter combo
I'm good.
Ikr i just love that combo
I had it yesterday😆Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Haan sooji ka halwa.. 😆
Btw I also love dark chocolate❤️
the only bitter food item I like 😆
Besan Ka laddoo
Boondi
Cakes
Cookies
Halwa
And some more
I had some chocolate slices with my tea today for breakfast.

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Btw the most bitter thing I have tasted as far as I remember is raw Aloe Vera Juice and Giloy juice my mum gives me every morning🤢
Bohot ganda hai yaar sacchi 😭
I have always wondered what is giloy juice? Yahan pe nahi milta but heard drinking it daily , you would never get sore throat flu etc
Wow girl thats amazing. Which flavor cookies/ cake u make?
I had 90-95% dark chocolate 😆