OMG He said that 🤣 his mood swings 🤣
Yes he did and i was mad laughing at that 🤣😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Mere pyare Baccho
What is worst mainsteam heroine acting performance in past 30 years?
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
OMG He said that 🤣 his mood swings 🤣
Yes he did and i was mad laughing at that 🤣😂
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
Yeah maybe because he was definitely affected with the way birju appeared infront of him and ate the cake which was originally meant for him. 🤧
He was still smiling after Birju ate the cake. I think what made him happy was the first person Rani thought of feeding the cake to was Veer.
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
It was his ego. Assuming everything was normal (no case) and Rani read the letter, threw it on the ground and went somewhere with a friend instead, it would tick anyone off. That came across as "wow she doesn't even care one bit". I think he is still not jealous of Birju.
Ak, truly my bro and me are also like in Veer in that case. If someone ignores us we ignore too. we don't mind his or her position. I have done that to who are higher than me too and later they somhow came after me to talk.🤣🤣
BRO SHARE THE PRECAP. Where is it??
I watched it on tv so saw it later i tried searching for it on but zee is super slow in uploading such things😐
Worst than a pregnant woman seriously 🤣🤣
ROFL
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
I watched it on tv so saw it later i tried searching for it zee us super sliw in uploading such things😐
Torturing me again Zee
Okay thanks for the WU though!
Okay girls I need to start working too. It's day time for me 🤣🤣
He was still smiling after Birju ate the cake. I think what made him happy was the first person Rani thought of feeding the cake to was Veer.
I agree. He never suspects Rani
Most welcome❤🤗
Originally posted by: caller123
Ak, truly my bro and me are also like in Veer in that case. If someone ignores us we ignore too. we don't mind his or her position. I have done that to who are higher than me too and later they somhow came after me to talk.🤣🤣
At least somewhere your thinking matched 🤣 Veeru will be happy today 🤣