rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

honestly, when garima ripped the legal documents in front of him, for some reason i got reminded of duryodhan from MB smiley36the hilarity of that expression tbh..

I am getting Patiala house vibes from the story overall and I am loving every bit of it, bhena.

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rinki_99

@bold: HAHAHAHAHAHAH does Garima give you Mulayam Singh gulgulay vibes then?

the ruhails are undoubtedly talented but daddy dearest doesn't let anyone explore it. he keeps them locked in the house so until that is tackled nothing can happen.

Haha ditto ...

Puttu is That inspector who cannot speak English .🤣

Because of their papa rules and regulations they are doing so much hungama🤣

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

honestly, when garima ripped the legal documents in front of him, for some reason i got reminded of duryodhan from MB smiley36the hilarity of that expression tbh..

I am getting Patiala house vibes from the story overall and I am loving every bit of it, bhena.

I am getting dil bole haddipa and FIR vibes since starting . Woh log bahot acha case solve kar sakte hai 🤣

Jagat ki phd ka halwa ban gaya

rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

Haha ditto ...

Puttu is That inspector who cannot speak English .🤣

Because of their papa rules and regulations they are doing so much hungama🤣

that is gopi nath gandotra is tha delhi main airport palam is tha. HAHAHAHAHA

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

oh yes, ...even patiala babes w/that khatri who had a weird laugh 😂 lol but i didnt watch it later on...
Edited by Meena_J - 4 years ago
950842 thumbnail

Catching up on the episodes and I am SO impressed with how the writers are bringing on the war! Woohoo! Also happy to see new members here, I've been inactive as hell and might be moving forward too coz I am watching stuff late 😭

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Catching up on the episodes and I am SO impressed with how the writers are bringing on the war! Woohoo! Also happy to see new members here, I've been inactive as hell and might be moving forward too coz I am watching stuff late 😭

tussi take your time ji...no worries...you are special also ❤️