Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

That is where the problem lies Senior

I have some certain words which can be replaced with certain words and still they are related

Well send me all the options. If any are right I'll let you know.

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

THANK YOU!!

This is easy now

I will send all my sentences

You choose the correct

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

No partial points. 😆 You can send one pic at a time. 😃

The whole sentence fetches 10 points? Mujhe laga ek word gives 10 points! so this round is of only 20 points?

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

The whole sentence fetches 10 points? Mujhe laga ek word gives 10 points! so this round is of only 20 points?

This is where Shreya confuses me too , I think it is total of 120 points 😆, 10 points per word so 100 then 20 points for sentence , but she said something like 20 words 🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

This is where Shreya confuses me too , I think it is total of 120 points 😆, 10 points per word so 100 then 20 points for sentence , but she said something like 20 words 🤣

5 words in each puzzle naa, so 10 words? 20 words kahan se?

BlurredLines thumbnail

Is it like Murder theory with Emil where we could get Nope and send again 🤣, Just kidding at this Rate framing one sentence will be hard for me

BlurredLines thumbnail

Arre yaar read it again. 10 points per word search matlab total 20.

Here the word 20 , make sense of it 🤣

BlurredLines thumbnail

Are we playing for 200 points or 120 points in Round 5 , just answer this one

1173608 thumbnail

I GOT IT!!

OMG..I knew I was in trouble when I started from last

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

I GOT IT!!