“Akshaye Khanna overshadowed Ranveer in Dhurandar”
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Kangana Ranaut Praises Dhurandhar
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
Didi is really going to be smarter than our UPSC cheater chavan 😡
IPS should sue this show for what writers are showing 🤪
😂 the letter was idiotic and funny though
Na naam, na address, na phone number, it was typed so how will Virat investigate about it 🤣
Paapi covered everything in that letter, as if she knew what questions Sai will ask so she had them ready
Paapi itni be bewakoof nahi hai jitna humne socha tha
She made a full proof plan with proper characters and evidence 😠
What evidence? Proper characters? Yea in the original rhe wife’s name would be a friend of pulkits
Usha or someone else PLEASE MANIPULATE A LETTER claiming that Pakhi who used to travel the world alone as an independent mature and strong woman is married with someone else and has a kid.
She can start dancing anywhere hearing any kind of music why she's that pure??
😂 the letter was idiotic and funny though
Na naam, na address, na phone number, it was typed so how will Virat investigate about it 🤣
Paapi covered everything in that letter, as if she knew what questions Sai will ask so she had them ready
Also, what’s the precap for tomorrow? Has it changed
Didi officially has graduated to mediocre villain after today. She came fully prepared with her fake evidence........total Ekta villain style today 😆
Every question Sai was asking Paapi was like ek minute and then she started reading her answer
Virat gadha couldn’t u ask that Paakhi is it ur second time reading this letter cause u know what is written in there
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Yes. Duffer Virat comes home with tears in eyes like gopi bahu and says that letter is right. Sai asks for proof and he shows her something on his phone.
She's evil with an evil mind.Originally posted by: notaquitter
She's so shameless liar and what not??
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Precap: Virat confirms what was written in the letter and says Pulkit is married to Sangeeta and when Sai defends pulkit he shows her a pic on his phone
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...