Jsmp21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

sasu got news no fake pregnancy..90% confirm hein ab dost bol rahi hein..le gayi bhais Pani mein.

sas79 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jsmp21

sasu got news no fake pregnancy..90% confirm hein ab dost bol rahi hein..le gayi bhais Pani mein.

I somehow still feel Kalyani will fake the pregnancy and just say she's pregnant to prevent Athu from getting custody. And even Malhar, everyone will believe it.

Edited by sas79 - 4 years ago
sas79 thumbnail

Jiya, pregnancy doesn't fit anywhere into this story. Plus, I'm not sure Reem will agree to play a mom now.

So I feel there will be no pregnancy for timebeing. I just think it will be a fake one. Cause Kalyani has to play a double game, pretend to be Sampu and help Athu, but at the same time, not let him really win.

So she has already told Athu to admit her into a mental hospital. Now, if Athu really finds a way to do it, her plans will flop. So if she says she is pregnant like AnuSar said, Athu can't send her. So I strongly feel like that's what she will do. And then pretend to be Sampu and threaten to harm herself and the child to convince Athu.

Edited by sas79 - 4 years ago
Kalma18 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sas79

Minnie, read my previous post. I believe Kalyani won't be pregnant as Malhar won't have physical relationship with her when she has Sampu's soul in her.

I think AnuSar will say Kalyani is pregnant ro keep custody.

Di abhi pada maine....ha this would be more plausible that they can make a claim that she is pregnant but not in reality...cuz actual pregnancy is a pathetic addition to the story now...

False pregnancy atleast makes sense to some extent...I hope esa jaye story and not actual pregnancy

Kalma18 thumbnail

Jiya, pregnancy doesn't fit anywhere into this story. Plus, I'm not sure Reem will agree to play a mom now.

So I feel there will be no pregnancy for timebeing. I just think it will be a fake one. Cause Kalyani has to play a double game, pretend to be Sampu and help Athu, but at the same time, not let him really win.

So she has already told Athu to admit her into a mental hospital. Now, if Athu really finds a way to do it, her plans will flop. So if she says she is pregnant like AnuSar said, Athu can't send her. So I strongly feel like that's what she will do. And then pretend to be Sampu and threaten to harm herself and the child to convince Athu.

Exactly di....I don't think Reem will agree to play a biological mother on the show...I mean she is too young to play thay role even though not on the show but I don't think she would like it

Yeh itv ki mujhe samajh nahi aati...ek serial main pregnancy toh saare serials main pregnancy like wth 🤣🤣🤣...like it's very frustrating nobody gives a damn about how the story will be impacted by each track...

Also THR is about unconventional families right so kalma's kid will add nothing to the future story as such....

For now fake pregnancy could be Sampu's idea to brain wash moksh also...i hope fake hi ho..but Kalyani sabse pitne wali hain after revelation

Also yea every one would love to see Kalma's biological child but that would be good to only in the end...

Kalma18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jsmp21

Yeh cvs ko kuch ho gaya hain di 🤣😂 kya hi bole inn ke baare main...

I don't know why they are not understanding pregnancy will get them no where....it's an accepted fact that trps are high only when the leads are falling in love or tashan wala relationship between the leads...... pregnancy n all ppl will say "Awwwwww, how cute" for 2 days after that things will go back to how it was...

They need to work on tracks that bring solid TRP not momentary TRP......

Cvs pe hassi aati hain mujhe 🤣

sas79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalma18

Exactly di....I don't think Reem will agree to play a biological mother on the show...I mean she is too young to play thay role even though not on the show but I don't think she would like it

Yeh itv ki mujhe samajh nahi aati...ek serial main pregnancy toh saare serials main pregnancy like wth 🤣🤣🤣...like it's very frustrating nobody gives a damn about how the story will be impacted by each track...

Also THR is about unconventional families right so kalma's kid will add nothing to the future story as such....

For now fake pregnancy could be Sampu's idea to brain wash moksh also...i hope fake hi ho..but Kalyani sabse pitne wali hain after revelation

Also yea every one would love to see Kalma's biological child but that would be good to only in the end...

My predictions for this track are this:

1. I still think this is a Sampu and Kalyani plan to convince Athu to trust Kalyani. And, now after telling Athu to admit her into a mental asylum, Athu is convinced that Kalyani is Sampu only.

2. I think this will be a fake pregnancy. Basically, I think Athu will get the psychological report and try and send Kalyani to the mental asylum again. Chickal's mom was a witness. But issue is that if Kalyani really goes, then her plan will flop. So I feel either her or AnuSar will say she is pregnant so she cannot go to the mental asylum.

3. I feel this is where Avni testimony will be useful. I even feel like Athu and Avni will try and say Kalyani is characterless and say child is Shera's not Malhar's. Like Athu can say that she was flirting with me at the police department party, Avni will say that she brought home a hamshakal of her husband ans shared a room with him. Plus, if Avni gives testimony of all the past stuff, KalMa has no hope.

Kalma92 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

In terms of SL, I do think a Kalma bio baby could add something: Moksh is so excited at the idea of having someone to play with, but it'd be interesting if, once the pregnancy is announced or the baby is here, he started feeling a lil jealous because his mom has to pay more attention to the little one, for obvious reasons.

Bacchon mein aksar aisa hota, and it'd be a different kind of raabta to explore and see how the proud parents handle it.

But, yeah... I doubt that, just because she agreed to do intimate scenes, Reem will also agree for her character to have a baby: most Indian TV actresses don't agree even when they're much older than her, and she's just what? 19/20 yrs only yet?

Plus throwing too many things into the pot sounds like a bad idea, especially go Ben our CVs' bad habit of never giving us any straight-forward answers to the questions for all the mysteries they created.

Given the kinds of meds she's taking and the drama she's doing, a pregnancy isn't a good idea either, I don't get how both Anu and Sarthak thought it can be used to buy time: isn't the case for Pillus custody? Getting pg means stopping the meds she's taking and risking more hallucinations and such ( which means more drama and more people fearing Kallu and possibly being ready to give testimony in court about the various scary incidents that happened in their presence).

Kalma92 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And I do want a Kalma baby, but not like this.

They should get to enjoy some time together before they decide to have a baby together.

Kalma18 thumbnail

My predictions for this track are this:

1. I still think this is a Sampu and Kalyani plan to convince Athu to trust Kalyani. And, now after telling Athu to admit her into a mental asylum, Athu is convinced that Kalyani is Sampu only.

2. I think this will be a fake pregnancy. Basically, I think Athu will get the psychological report and try and send Kalyani to the mental asylum again. Chickal's mom was a witness. But issue is that if Kalyani really goes, then her plan will flop. So I feel either her or AnuSar will say she is pregnant so she cannot go to the mental asylum.

3. I feel this is where Avni testimony will be useful. I even feel like Athu and Avni will try and say Kalyani is characterless and say child is Shera's not Malhar's. Like Athu can say that she was flirting with me at the police department party, Avni will say that she brought home a hamshakal of her husband ans shared a room with him. Plus, if Avni gives testimony of all the past stuff, KalMa has no hope.

I hope it goes exactly like how you just jotted down di...this makes most sense to me right...

Kalma's kid is a nice touch at the end that's all...abhi keliye it adds no value to the show...I hope cvs realise that...

Honestly other than that 1 SR we haven't seen proper Kalma romance... happy wala romance not random scenes of affection...They should bank on that more for the next track...

Kalma's Tashan is always nice to see too..iss baar Malhar will be hella angry with Kallu

Let's see what they'll do...I just hope they go with fake pregnancy route as you said... otherwise it'll just get over complicated