Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
For heaven’s sake, he was just returning her earring, not proposing her with a ring.
Best
I died 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hehehehe. I'm glad I could entertain you!!🙈❤
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
I'm disgusted
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
For heaven’s sake, he was just returning her earring, not proposing her with a ring.
Best
I died 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hehehehe. I'm glad I could entertain you!!🙈❤
Originally posted by: Cherrydreamsxx
This was perfect Mahi. Bechara couldn’t control his jealousy. I’m loving it and I can’t wait to see this on screen.. hayeee ❤️
Thank youu so much bro! I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it.❤❤
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Awesome os❤️
Lol Anokhi deliberately irritated him🤣
Jealous Shaurya is funny nd treat to read😆but Anokhi couldnt understand his emotions lol🤣
Do write more!!
Thank youu so much!!!! I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it. Another OS will be updated in a while. Stay tuned!❤❤❤
Originally posted by: krazykaju
This is amazing.
This jealous Shaurya is such a treat.
He didn't let her shake hands with him🤣
Anokhi is soo adorable here. She deliberately praised ACP here. Aise kaise madam
Shaurya clearly told him never to praise any man's look infront of him.🤣🤣
Such an enjoyable os.
Loved it.
Thank youu so much!!! I'm glad that you liked it.❤❤❤
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
Woahhhh!!!!
Awesome os!
Loved the jealous shaurya already all thanks to you❤❤❤❤
Do write more please ❤
Thank youu so so much. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it!💕❤💕
Originally posted by: AnjuRish
Right dose of j and care and keeping their characters intact 😝👏🥰💕
Thank youuu so much!!❤❤
Originally posted by: Nomadic_Vibe
This was so cute. These two are so adorable. I love your writing style. It fits in with the characterization and narrative really well. Keep on writing your lovely gemstone. Thank you for the efforts to keep us entertained 🥰
Thank youu so much for your words! Made my day!❤❤❤❤
“ Sir, which all due respect, what do you know about girls’ jewellery? And did you find me commenting on what an absolutely disgusting color you are wearing today.”
😛
Superbb👍🏼
It was superb. 👍🏼👏
Enjoyed every part of it.
Jealous Shaurya and his early warning to Anokhi 🤣🤣
The dialogues were on point.
Loved it. ❤️
Originally posted by: Priyathakur15
“ Sir, which all due respect, what do you know about girls’ jewellery? And did you find me commenting on what an absolutely disgusting color you are wearing today.”
😛
Superbb👍🏼
Thank youu so much!!❤❤❤