Will Haider or Shaphir die in Dunk?

Inoxa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I am watching dunk, Billal has been commendable. As per the ost scenes someone is going to die towards the end. Could you make a conjecture who it could be!

Haider, Safir or Amal'a dad?

Besides do you have any idea how many episodes it has in total. I guess it has to be 25 or 26. What do you opine!

Anyone else following Dunk?

Related Topics

Pakistani Serials Thumbnail

Posted by: HMMN

9 months ago

Diyar E Yaar (GREEN) - Mikaal Zulfiqar, Zaviyar N Ejaz, Mahenur Haider

Mikaal Zulfiqar, Zaviyar Nauman and Mahenur Haider to star in Green Entertainment's upcoming drama serial Darbar E Dil...

Expand ▼
Pakistani Serials Thumbnail

Posted by: anikamathur

4 months ago

Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi - Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi - Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel

Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel Areej Mohyuddin To Do An Drama Titled Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi Directed By Faizal Omer Turk This Marks Daniel's...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".