❤️

🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
Celebrating Abhishek and Aishwarya’s anniversary
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
❤️

Rimi🤗
Thank you for all the amazing gifs❤️
Each and every one of them is amazing just like our adorable munchkins.![]()
Did Bondita just kiss his palms at the first scene☺️
I'm dying now☺️
How romantic☺️
Thanks, Shaheen🤗
I can try and understand Ani and Bon getting every person they meet on road to haveli but can someone please make me understand how every lady who enters haveli suddenly is all decked up in jewelry😆. Do RC's have a side business that we don't know about😛? Ghar mei jo bhi aaye muft mei jelwelery dedete hai. 🤣
Thank you padosi babu for giving them only one kela ka patta ❤️

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..
Yes they'll be back from Sampoo ka ghar to their ghar..🤣
I'm posting gifs now 😳🤗
Shampoo ki to aisi ki taisi...minnu abhi golaa baarood sab lekar aajayegi..🤣🤣
Have you posted ? I haven’t checked 😊