Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Meri Positive Partner🤗

Tumhara har baat sach ho.. Cool walk and all🤣. Rudhi together ho poora track mei that too supporting each other.. Bas aur kuch nahi chahiye. I can take all crap they throw at us.😃

You made me excited by saying Salim2.0😛

smiley37Heinaasmiley42 We can take everything what makers have prepared for us if Rudhita are together in this smiley41

Chalo partner let's enjoy upcoming track smiley41

Even myself excited about my own thoughts🤪

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

You derived all these points from the BTS pics👏

You summarized it all too well😆. Yup! too much is happening. But the thing is they will show all that in an episode or two and concentrate more on this new lady.

Also, Bon just started her education... And she is now teaching others??

And Ani better not neglect our Bon between all his krantikari activities and the new girl.😛

They can make khichadi biryani whatever they want minnu .. but I want our daily dose of proper rudi scenes 👍🏼

Bon has just started studying but see in few months she has started writing letters too .. so I won’t be surprised if she will be shown as a high schooler too😆

Let’s see what happens

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

smiley37Heinaasmiley42 We can take everything what makers have prepared for us if Rudhita are together in this smiley41

Chalo partner let's enjoy upcoming track smiley41

Even myself excited about my own thoughts🤪

🤗

Let's stay positive and hope our Rudhi will be together, together.😆

nims23 thumbnail

That's right... He looked unaffected. Like he was in deep thought. Yeah!!! the kaka we know is not the type to take crap from others. Maybe he will the one kicking Sampoo out at the end and not Rudhi.

Yupp.. hopefully we get to see everything Kaka does to throw her out of the mansion

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I think people are going to trend no love triangle on trotter soon👍🏼

But the question is why makers will show Ani falling for another woman ??🤔🤔

If that girl falls for Ani that is considerable as she is brought for it but why Anirudh??

Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

They can make khichadi biryani whatever they want minnu .. but I want our daily dose of proper rudi scenes 👍🏼

Bon has just started studying but see in few months she has started writing letters too .. so I won’t be surprised if she will be shown as a high schooler too😆

Let’s see what happens

Yup!! I have been saying the same thing earlier to Malika.. Keep our Rudhi together, with each other without ant fights/misunderstanding... I can take all the illogical crap they throw at us.😆

Maybe by the end of this track, she will be Baristara Babu🤣... If only education is that easy and we all could learn everything that fast.😆

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤗

Let's stay positive and hope our Rudhi will be together, together.😆

🤗❤️

Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Yupp.. hopefully we get to see everything Kaka does to throw her out of the mansion

Fingers Crossed

Please Kaka do it soon and save us from her torture.😆

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yup!! I have been saying the same thing earlier to Malika.. Keep our Rudhi together, with each other without ant fights/misunderstanding... I can take all the illogical crap they throw at us.😆

Maybe by the end of this track, she will be Baristara Babu🤣... If only education is that easy and we all could learn everything that fast.😆

To compensate for school track makers show Bondita learning all the important book lessons in show like photosinthes simple and compound interest etc 🤣

nims23 thumbnail

That reminds me minnu .. If you also remember, in USA, a 13-15 years old boy finished his p.hd. Is Bon taking the same route maybe? 😆