Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Minu that mama mami are living in tulsipur only

And sumati said she is going back to devpuri and stay there alone

It is sad that even Mama, Mami are not getting punished.😔

But that house is Mama's right?? Didn't they say at the beginning of the show that a woman needs someone to protect her. A brother, father, husband, or sonsmiley36. Bechara Ani ko corner kiya raise dialogues maar ke. And now, Sumati is just going to live all alone? šŸ˜›

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

OMG!! is that our Ani???Imoji Shock From Powerdirector | Funny emoticons, Animated emoticons, Funny emoji faces

Tum shocked ho ya surprised??

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

He is done with his chillam chilli yesterdayšŸ˜†. So today, he is more composed and I think even a bit hurt because of his father. Yup!! poora tho karega hi. This is ARCā¤ļø

There is no point for Mama, Mami or Sampoo harming her anymore. The whole truth is out now. But what I am confused with is where will she live. I mean she can't go back to live with her brother in his house. Then which house??

I have no expectations for Binoy. This man almost killed a person and instead of feeling apologetic about it, he was complaining.

Yeah!! Kaka will and has to give her back the torture she gave Bon. He can be savage too. I want that kaka backšŸ˜›

Haan Minnu Even I too want savage Kaka back Do you remember how he used to do insult of Mini? šŸ˜†

Hope thumbnail

Tum shocked ho ya surprised??

BothšŸ˜†.... Excited bhi daaldo uss meišŸ˜›

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I agree.... If the makers don't come up with a logical explanation for Binoy's behaviour other than My wife stood by me and so I will go against my whole family and support her and all her evil deeds.🤢 But I feel we will never get any more reason about this action of his. The makers will conveniently forget about it after turning Binoy into a complete jerk. His actions today were totally out of his character. The writers easily butchered his character completely.

Yup! Ani is a very capable man. He will surely shine. And our Bon will be right next to him, helping him, supporting him and becoming his strength. I hope they give us an episode or two with just Rudi. Showing them settling down and finding their routine before that new character makes an entry.

Between I loved Ani's dialogues with Sumati. "I am not leaving my house. I will be returning to my house as a capable man." It is similar to something Bon said to Kaka during the Betty track when Kaka stops them from going out at night.

Let’s just forget Binoy and shampoo because I am sure makers are gonna do the same .. I won’t be surprise if they show a little Binoy running in the house soon.. me as this shameless father will enjoy his married life when his own son will be struggling in his new life 🤢🤢🤢

And yes ani will shine with Bon beside him..always and forever yes yes .. we need only rudi scene before they start the new track with that new entry .. otherwise makers are always in a hurry to start a new track let’s hope for the best šŸ‘šŸ¼

I also loved ani’s dialogues minnu.. it gave us a glimpse of their future .. but Sumati Bon scene made me emotional like it was a goodbye message for us too.. and I think now we won’t see Sumati for a long time .. at least Sumati is alive .. that’s a relief ..

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Phasi ka fanda kyu he corner me 😭

Ani ke kapde bhi kharab he

Are ek do din to chen se rehne dete inhe 😭

Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Haan Minnu Even I too want savage Kaka back Do you remember how he used to do insult of Mini? šŸ˜†

Yup!! he used to always show her her placešŸ˜†. If we can see him doing the same to Sampoo

Ani, Bon and Kaka... It's a delight to see our awesome trio in their savage modeā¤ļø

All three Rock in that modesmiley36

nims23 thumbnail

Looks like he is going save this krantikari from getting hanged šŸ¤”

nims23 thumbnail

Yes he is disguised for something

I think he has joined the freedom fighting struggles šŸ‘šŸ¼

And maybe that ninja furl also has some kind of group which Ani has joined

Par Bondi kaha he 🤪

Ye ladka ghar pe chodke aaya he kya biwi KO 🤣

I don’t understand yaar.. revolutionary activities means too much risk and all .. how does it fit it with his own struggle of making Bon a barrister ? I would understand if he fights for them as a barrister but he himself as a revolutionary..

nims23 thumbnail

Yup!! he used to always show her her placešŸ˜†. If we can see him doing the same to Sampoo

Ani, Bon and Kaka... It's a delight to see our awesome trio in their savage modeā¤ļø

All three Rock in that modesmiley36

When would we get that minnu ? šŸ˜’