That was the best laugh ever 🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Smriti went to London
That was the best laugh ever 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g
Ash 😘😘😘😘
Thank you for making thus ones ❤️
Nashe me Ani ko biwi se jyada flowers me dilchaspi ho gayi he🤪🤣
Love them both gifs and Rudi as well😍😍😘😍😘😘😍
Look at Ani in second one 🤣
Ese bed pe kon bethta he bhai🤣
Can't decide which one is more cuter😭
Episode me dusre angle se dikhaya na scene😭
Mayu🤣
Their dance is
Ha na.. whatever they shows.. it was damn funny .. Bon went to him 🤣🤣
Where’s water ?🤣
Haa that water one was funny
The whole jug was empty🤣
Haan what was that🤣
That’s ok Ash.. whatever was there, it was funny 😆😆
Yup par dil h ki manta nahi😆
Just finished watching the episodé😭😭
I'm very emotional right now 😭
Bon's dialogues were like thousand daggers piercing the heart of any girl....🥺
It's the cruel reality of our society even now guys😭😭
I bet every girl has undergone this bad touch phase atleast once in their life😭
Her words hit me hard....it's the harsh reality many girls remain silent not because they are afraid but because their own beloved ones force them to remain silent for the sake of saving their family reputation infront of the society🥺.....
I'm so so emotional today😭😭
It has been almost 100 years now but still it's disheartening that cruel molestation and rapes still continue everyday in our country even in our big capital city😭😭
Sometimes I think how it's so risky to live as a girl in today's world too and how many people are still afraid of nurturing girl child due to fear of such risky situations but then I realise that every girl is a Durga ....she is capable enough to fight her struggles...and for that every girl deserves an ani in her life in the form of their father , brother, uncle, friend, husband or a grand father.....
This world can't stop growing so there will surely come a day when every girl who deserves justice will be heard 👍🏼....
So I'm proud that I'm a girl and I fight every moment to survive in this world ....
I wish there comes a time in our country where every household will wish to get the blessing to raise a girl child in their life...❤️❤️
So sorry for my random post but I'm super emotional today😭...and hatsoff to the writers👏👏....this is what we call real content, with life in it, reality in it and more than anything raw emotion in it....👏😭
Hatsoff to aura to portray it so well.....she is the star of the episode 👏. ..the Durga within you will definitely awake behenas😎that is the impact of this whole episode👏
Also the way ani encouraged her to slap that disgusting man ...omg👏👏...that was needed for bon for fighting the fear demons within her and today she overcome it👏👏...now she won't remain silent ever....😎....the truth is every girl has a bon within her but not everyone has atleast a man around her who has ani within him....
Originally posted by: listmist
Yup next rudhita leaving mansion together
There is no chance Ani goona leave her alone from now on 👍🏼
He himself will tell her to pack their bags
Someone should send SBS and tellychakkar ppl new episode link as idiots were promoting negativity even before the actual telecast.