Going to miss this season and forum a lot

RockingSunny thumbnail

This season ended and I couldn't understand when it started and when it ended. Gonna miss this season a lot😭. I will miss this forum also where I used to express my opinions,anger, sadness and happiness on the show and contestants😭. I would like to thank all forum members for respecting my pov, debates and arguments and reading them with so much patience😆😳👍🏼. Also thanks to the respected mods who have always helped me whenever I had any doubts or opinions😳👍🏼. I haven't made friends here but I think in next season I will surely make friends here👍🏼. I hope you all loved reading my posts😳 and if I have ever hurted anyone with my posts then I am extremely sorry. OK too much of emotional talking let's vote for our favourites and wait for the finale🥳. I will not leave this forum but I know that this forum will get locked after the session ends

Edited by Biggboss14 - 4 years ago

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Biggboss14

This season ended and I couldn't understand when it started and when it ended. Gonna miss this season a lot😭. I will miss this forum also where I used to express my opinions,anger, sadness and happiness on the show and contestants😭. I would like to thank all forum members for respecting my pov, debates and arguments and reading them with so much patience😆😳👍🏼. Also thanks to the respected mods who have always helped me whenever I had any doubts or opinions😳👍🏼. I haven't made friends here but I think in next season I will surely make friends here👍🏼. I hope you all loved reading my posts😳 and if I have ever hurted anyone with my posts then I am extremely sorry. OK too much of emotional talking let's vote for our favourites and wait for the finale🥳

Image result for ok if you say so gif

RockingSunny thumbnail
Your gifs are superb bro🤣. Well vote for rahul because your favourite rahul also has high chances of winning the show👍🏼
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

much love ♥️ Been here since 11 years and its always hard to leave the forum

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: WoZindagi

much love ♥️ Been here since 11 years and its always hard to leave the forum

I am not leaving it but I know that it will be closed soon😭. We will have to wait for some months👍🏼
locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Was my first time here, have been silent reader all this while. Had fun, hope to see most of you for next season.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Biggboss14

Your gifs are superb bro🤣. Well vote for rahul because your favourite rahul also has high chances of winning the show👍🏼

Thanks, I am sis though😆

Well I really didn't have a favorite this season...Rakhi may be.....but anyone against Rubina got my support...so right now its Rakhi and Rahul who are getting my support..

Nah..I wouldn't have voted even if I could...never in the 14 seasons did I vote...inke ooper paise kaun kharch karega bhai...not me..😆

locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Thanks, I am sis though😆

Well I really didn't have a favorite this season...Rakhi may be.....but anyone against Rubina got my support...so right now its Rakhi and Rahul who are getting my support..

Nah..I wouldn't have voted even if I could...never in the 14 seasons did I vote...inke ooper paise kaun kharch karega bhai...not me..😆

Exactly my thought. They are for my entertainment not my liability 😆. I care less who wins but one thing for sure, mazaa nahi aaya this season. 👎🏼

Edited by locopoco - 4 years ago
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: locopoco

Was my first time here, have been silent reader all this while. Had fun, hope to see most of you for next season.

Yes next season I will try to be more active😳. Actually this year I have my exams that's I was not so active and not made friends but from next year I will try to do that👍🏼. Well we both had lots of disagreement over contestants😆 but it was a nice time having a conversation and debate with you too👍🏼. Your some posts on rubina were very funny😆
Edited by Biggboss14 - 4 years ago
Sivani123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yes true we will miss u badly and bigboss 14 . This only was great journey for us not only contestants.😆🤣. I will miss this forum lot.and like ur members. 🤗🤗🤗