Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
Ok..what I need to do sign up..?
Originally posted by: ariyabestfan
Ok..what I need to do sign up..?
Just say i want to sign up
Oh. This game is in Hollywood forum. Is it related to Hollywood? Then I take my sign up request back
Not related to hollywood but theme is to solve murder i guess like sherlock holmes does
You hv to PM the answers to Minionite and she will PM you some info that could lead you to the solution for bonus points. This information will given to you based on how many answers you get right. But everyone will get that all the information at the start of the next round.
So like if you get 3 out of 5 riddles right in Round 1, then you get 3 pieces of information. Then all 5 pieces of information will be revealed in Round 2's story, along with the next round (let's say puzzles).
There is more than just riddles and treasure hunts - but they are all mind games. There are 6 rounds in total and each will vary in terms of difficulty. In some of the more difficult rounds, you will also get the option of "Ask Holmes" as in you will get hints from me to help you along. But that comes at a price (more on that later).
The winner of the game doesn't actually have to solve the murder mystery. But the murder mystery does give bonus points as part of the game.
@Soni, what’s with the green color?? 😆
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Achiverz group has green color 😛
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Soni is #TeamHulk🤣
Anyone else is watching Wanda Vision on Hotstar? Moumi (stormborn) and I go super crazy every Friday becuase of the show😬
Hi everyone...how are you all? 🤗
80 pages? Guess it will be the usual chatter or have people started dropping hints even before the start😆
Please sign me up. Looking to short posts as I didn't have attention span to read even the story in the first post
Lol you might want to. There will be hints and details in the story portion that will lead you to the murderer and motive for bonus points. 😆
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Anyone else is watching Wanda Vision on Hotstar? Moumi (stormborn) and I go super crazy every Friday becuase of the show😬
Shibani🤗
I loved your siggi What is meant by ink singler?